Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9507 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9507)
Sort by:
Mette K. Groups Denmark, September 25, 2011
Nice room and hotel, but nothing special.

Soft beds, dirty carpet
5
the hotel was nice and the room was ok and relatively small. the carpet in the room was really filthy, and everything seemed a bit old. the staff was nice, but no complementary service was provided and we had to pay for everything. i would recommend this hotel as a place to get a decent night of sleep, but i find the price too high compared to what you get.
Bimalendu S. Families with young children India, September 25, 2011
GooD Hotel in Marvellous Location.....

Everything is within Stone Throw Distance.
8
Hotel Staffs are very much helpful and co-operative to answer your all queries in English. Nothing much to see or enjoy in Macau excepts McTower,Lion-King, Lady-Buddha, Si No Do Square and specially " Macau Airport 'Runway' " for which I specifically Landed in Macau rather come and visit from Hong Kong what mostly other peoples are do to avoid stay in Mc. Hotel Rooms are neat and Clean but small in size compare what we pay for. I must prefer guest to stay here as it is very convenient place to go anywhere in Macau within 20-70RMB by Taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: McTower, Buddha Statue, Big-Lio-King and obviously Runway of Macau Airport must be visited while visiting Macau other than Casino which common for everyone for which peoples are coming here to Loose most of the cases.
Soke Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2011
service bad,room nice

i like the room
6.3
i like the room, but i don't like the staff. because they are very slow motion.
Vanessa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Great location and Manger is helpful

Service
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and the manager is extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
Cynthia J. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Great Location

The rooms are spacious
7.3
Staffs are friendly but service is not very satisfying due to the room is not ready even I check-in at 6pm. Nearby most tourist spots and walking distance to senado square and st paul's ruins. The hotel can be conveniently reached by shuttle buses to nearby casinos like Wynn.
Daniel C. Couples Canada, September 22, 2011
Great Location

Big nice room
9.7
the hotel is very close to everything that i need. with the price that i paid, there is no complainst. i will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Emilie S. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2011
Lovely hotel but smoke's everywhere

big rooms. comfortable with lots of amenities. free lan internet
6.7
it's lovely however people are smoking even if it's a non-smoking floor. carpet is not so clean.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast in 4th floor has more choices than in 20th floor
Hooi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Great location and comfort room

comfort and clean bed
7
comfort room but bathroom abit dirty, walk around 5minute will arrive town area
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
lovely hotel but bad services from the staff

large room & nice design
5.7
the location of the hotel is very hard to find at 1st but once you find the hotel it's easy to go around the town. the room is comfortable but not properly clean. the design of the bath room is nice, very romantic design. choices of breakfast are rather limited. overall great hotel and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do use taxi to go around the town its easy and fast compare to walking or by bus.
Mang H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Comfortable hotel at affordable pricing

Clean & comfortable
7.7
although the hotel is a bit old, i find my room on the executive floor comforable and clean. service is good at the executive lounge. housekeeping staff very couteous. breakfast selection a bit limited. value for money. will return to stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03