Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9497)
Sort by:
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Great location

Great location, resonable price
9
A fantastic hotel with excellent staff, comfortable and clean room. I have given the hotel 2 stars though because the service here is excellent, the staff are incredibly helpful and smiley and everyone wishes you a good afternoon/morning. I request 2 extra pillows with no charges, room services can request anytime suit to you Excellent hotel, great position for town, staff very friendly
Liu M. Couples China, September 16, 2011
nice hotal and good service

nice room and good location
9.7
Room is very nice and comfortable, with beautiful washroom. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to everywhere in Macao. Casino is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Shopping Tip: Venetian Hotel is a nice place for view and shopping.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
great value of money

great value of money
8.7
we stay at the executive floor, the check in counter is different from others at the ground floor. so we check in at executive lounge with less than 5 minutes time . the staff is friendly and sweet smiling face . room is comfort and clean , bathroom is nice . facility inside the room is quite new. we almost pay the deluxe room price to stay at the executive room. is great value of money. is great experience to stay at emperor hotel.
See T. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2011
nice and big bed

comfortable bed
5.7
nice and comfortable bed, clean bathroom,quiet environment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Fisherman's Wharf
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Excellent size room. Fast service.

Location was good, convenient; able to provide room with high floor, non-smoking when requested
8.3
location was good, less than 30 minutes from boarding an airport taxi. the hotel's road was equipped with a little drop-off zone so passenger safety is not an issue. check in procedures was conducted on the 20th floor, a bit unusual, but was attended to swiftly. no complains on room size, it is more than adequate (for macau standards): feels huge compared to equivalent hong kong hotels. complimentary fruit basket provided too. breakfast buffet selection was limited, mostly bread/pastries, eggs, free flow tea/coffee and fruit juices. it would have scored highly in my books, if not for the breakfast letdown (i expected better for a 4* hotel)
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2011
good rooms

clean and new
8.7
great location and rooms that look new makes this a worthwhile stay. its location is very good with many casinos and massage palours nearby. minutes away are eateries and restaruants. macau people are extremely unfriendly and stressed out though. thts the only thing to be aware of.
Ruby W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Clean and Comfortable hotel

Clean and Comfortable
7.3
the hotel is very comfortable and clean. the staff were very friendly and helpful but sometime hard to find a smile from them. overall it's a great hotel.
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2011
lovely place, near to go star world casino

casino casino casino
7
i enjoyed my stay. the hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very good. the staff were very friendly and helpful and i felt welcome. overall a great hotel and i would recommend it to others. cons - position is very near to go every where.
Nightlife Tip: I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very good. the staff were very friendly and helpful and I felt welcome. Overall a great hotel and I would recommend it to others. Cons - position is very near to go every where.
Fang T. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Service quite nice with a smile

service
7.3
the recep staff is very friendly and the room is clean n big
Yang D. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2011
Good location, In the heart of the Macau island.

room is quite which in Macau is hard to come by.
5.7
Breakfast is limited on choices, room was okay, shampoo and cleaner is dirt cheap .. bring your own!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03