or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9699)
Sort by:
Vo N. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
Good location however room is not best

Good location However still need to walk
3.7
Disappointing room, not value for money at all. The room was dampy and smelly, the feeling of the hotel room was old and worn out. The reception is modern however overall is decieving. Memory of reception had cigarette butt everywhere. We did not like the hotel and we think the hotel is over rated with no view.
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2011
Good location if you want to be around major casi

Cheap and convenient
5.7
stayed there for 3 days. keycard failed to work every night, need to go to front desk to fix. very bad buffet breakfast. lift is very slow. a bit old but its cheap.
Qiu Y. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2011
Great location, nice rooms

good location and near to larger casinos such as lisboa, wynn and mgm
9.3
good value for money. rooms are spacious and kept clean. beds are large too.. the breakfast provided is simple.
Goh K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel in Macau

Room is comfortable
7.7
The hotel is located near to my business client which is very convenient. There are quite a few restaurants nearby which is good for lunch and dinner. The hotel is also situated next to Landmark, Starworld and Wynn so that we can go to the casino for recreation purpose easily. The hotel room is big and nice. Overall it's a very good hotel.
Pey L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2011
worth for price

big room
6.3
i'm staying at this hotel with my bf for macau trip. we paid for executive room with breakfast buffet. executive room quite big and comfortable and serve with welcome fruits. however, buffet breakfast so so only..
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
Always a good hotel

Everything is near
7.7
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. the room is always comfortable and clean. the hotel staff is very accomdating to me. nothing to complain about.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2011
Great location with nice environment

nice enviroment
7
Emperor hotel is a nice environment and great location hotel in Macau. The hotel is near by all the entertainment place and all around full of the nice food. They hotel staff have provide a lots of the travel tips and the transportation information to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau is a nice place to travel and there was a lots of the transitional culture building and full of entertainment.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2011
Good location

good location
7.3
Booked executive room. On arrival bedding damp. Toilet blocked but was fixed quickly. Club room info stated complimentary breakfast and evening drinks but only tea and coffee offered in evening which was available all day. Terrible view from room but expect most hotel rooms are like this. Staff in club room had good english. Conceige at front desk had poor english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you have good walking footwear as quite hilly around the town when visiting various churches etc. Wynn casino had ""class"" as opposed to some of the others
Fengyi O. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2011
great location and spacious room

location, room size, price
7.3
Very near to attractions like Senado Sq, Lisboa, Fisherman's Wharf, ferry terminal etc. and yet the area is not rowdy or noisy
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room picture is very nice
6.7
i was arrived at macau ferry terminal, i could not find hotel free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. thus, i took grand lisboa bus and walk very far wt my heavy luggage. afterwards, the hotel staff told me that they do have, the boof is at left corner wt showing me the uniform, then only know, the staff hide at side to rest behind and i could not find. this is really disapointed and the only point i dislike. my hubby have to carry heavy luggage all around here and there while i was looking at the map search for this hotel. :-(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01