or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Leow H. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

very near to casino
7
nice hotel with good location. room size is reasonable. not much fasilities in the hotel but the serrounding have everything. the breakfast is not good enough compare to the price paid.checked in also not up to standard is too slow. hotel service staff is good with smilling face.my comment is the breakfast need to improve urgently.
Nightlife Tip: near to everything
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Romance room, good location

Romance rooms, good location, free shutte bus from airport
6.3
Great rooms for couple stay but not for single lady. Walking distance location to most of the hot spot. Restaurant nearby the hotel. Service is not so good as they are not so helpful.
Pornchai K. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2011
Cheap but Good Hotel

Very cosy and convienent to travel to all the big
7
this is my first time staying at this hotel that I choose as the price is very reasonable. location is not too bad, can also walk to senado square (around 15-20 minutes). room is ok and clean but i dont like the shower and bathtub as very small and look old. bed is comfortable. lobby is big and hotel offered free shuttle to ferry terminal (but the bus schedule is too long, should have more rounds) where you can take other hotels bus to visit other casinoes. valued for money hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Feature Tip : We can catch the free Venecian shuttle bus from the airport and deposit the baggage for free of charge at the Main Lobby. After finishing shopping, we can catch the free Venecian shuttle bus to the Macao Ferry at the West Lobby. When we went to the Macao Ferry, we had to cross the street by underground and catch the free shuttle bus of Holiday Inn or Lisbua where is near this hotel and can walk around 10 minutes and reah the hotel.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2011
central location adequate service

bedrooms fine, refurbished lobby a great improvement.
5.7
not enough no smoking doublebed rooms; a turndown service at night would be nice. staff do respond quickly to accommodate guests' requests and booking expectations where possible.
Karena C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Sweet room and location good

Price
5.7
good loction and sweet room but no wireless service provide at lobby ..
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location...very convenient...good services....
10
i booked the emperor hotel through agoda company pte ltd. emperor hotel gave me very good impression. it's grand & awesome. the location of this hotel is extreamly great. it's very convenient because it's surrounded by casinos, shops, restaurant, money changer & etc. as for the hotel room that i booked (deluxe type), the room was great. very spacious and the bed was very comfortable for our to sleep especially after a whole day walked and visit around macau. it brought me the feel of being go back home. thus, i recommend visitors and travellers to stay in emperor hotel when they travel to macau. thank you.
Zihui W. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Nice, Cheap and convinient

Design of the room
8.3
i'm like the room, it's look grand enough, but pay cheap. it's near to casino, or even restaurant. somemore the hotel staff is nice and friendly.
Shally T. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2011
good location by bad hotel

location
5
the rooms r pretty small,that is why even booking for two nights and paying for it i checked out after 1 day only.
Shopping Tip: many pwan shops under the hotel.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2011
chambermaid was v good towels worn need changing

It was near casinos n restaurants. Near enough to walk to Senado Sq if u know route.
6.7
Staff could speak more English. also Tv remotes in English pls.Hotel seems to cater to more mainland Chinese.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Chinese restaurant serves tasty n v reasonable dimsum
Rhena E. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2011
Fair Hotel

accessible to any means of transportation
5.3
Had a very relaxing night during our overnight stay.
Shopping Tip: Very accessible to any kinds of shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04