or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9548)
Sort by:
Soon G. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Bare basic for essentially functional needs

Near to casinos, Local eateries within walking distance, Helpful staff
6.7
Reasonably happy with the stay for the price I paid.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Easy access

Location,clean and value for money
7.7
I have stayed at Hotel Emperor for numerous times because we can easily take shuttle bus like Starword or Wynn and then walk across the road to the hotel. Convenient ,fast and free. At the back of the hotel we can a lot of eating places and shops .And also walking distance to Lisboe and Grand Lisboe casino.
Howard A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Reasonable , Convient & Clean

located near Wynn hotel & Starworld hotel whichare 2 best poker rooms in Macau . Walking distance
8.3
Very slow check in . Wasted 1 1/2 hours. All else OK
Amanda H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Fun time, bad hotel!

There weren't any
3.3
They need to renovate ALL the rooms not just the suites! We had a twin room with a stained carpet and the lampshade cover fell away from the frame in the middle of the night! The reception staff were most UNHELPFUL when we checked out - they need to learn to smile and be polite
Sebastien L. Couples France, March 10, 2014
Not worth the price

The staff is very friendly, free drinks in the mini bar
4.7
Room space is ok. However, matress is hard. Bathroom is equipped with a bathtub and no shower curtain. The result is a very wet toilet which is sitting right next to the tub. Some noticeable mold in the corner of the bathtub. Awful breakfast. Very little choice and very bland cooking! Very few tv channels and slow wifi.
Nilesh B. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
IT WAS NCE STAY ENJOYED THE ENVIRONMENT GOOD

ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, STAFF WERE NCE, NEAR TO SHOPPING
7.7
IT WAS GOOD CLEANLINESS WAS THERE, STAFF COPERATED
Mun H. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
short trip is ok

good location
6
Average is ok, bed a bi hard, Short trip not bad, good location.
Tang S. Couples Portugal, March 9, 2014
The price is reasonable for this type of hotel

room is big, funtional, quiet
7.3
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Thanks for the upgrade to business executive

Good location, clean and conform room, free wifi
6.7
We want to thanks the free upgrade to business executive for 2 rooms. I was very impress by the upgraded room in comfort and peace. I believe the are much room for improvement in the executive lounge in breakfast preparation and content, and evening snacks.
Lyn L. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Not recommended

Nothing
4
Had booked a deluxe room and a family room for 4. The family room is large. Quite satisfied with the room area. Cleanliness need to be improved. There are patches of dark spots on the carpet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02