Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chun H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location
Very convenient location with a reaonsble price
The location is great but the room is a bit old. The price is reasonable though. Breakfast provided is ok, but you are recommended to try something local nearby.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

evian Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
you get what you pay for.
good location
good location for the hotel, but service not too satisfactory. we bought a wifi card from them,thinking wifi would work. but no, we have to stay near the hotel rooms door and open it to have wifi to access all our emails.however, most of the staff speak english quite well!
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Frederick Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
Location, Cheap, Clean
Room is clean, service is good, location is good, near the sightseeing areas in Macau. Good food around hotel. Bus to fetch from casino to casino. Cons: Did not manage to try out the wireless.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

CORINNA C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Decent hotel at good location
location
Hotel location is very central - near restaurants, convenient for shopping and good for casino hopping. Room is good size and clean. The non-smoking rooms always seem to run out first. Front-desk staff could have been more helpful.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Huijun T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2012
Spacious room
Spacious n new
Location is good. Shuttle bus provided from ferry terminal.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Salvador V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel with well designed rooms.
Close to Ocean Park, great value, free shuttle to Ocean Park and Central Station
i enjoyed my stay here. the hotel is quite remote, but is close to ocean park so i would recommend this to tourists who intend to go to ocean park and area on the hongkong side close to central. for the price, this is a very clean hotel with great sized rooms in comparison to similarly priced hotels in kowloon. the surrounding areas are industrial looking, so it is very likely that you would need to get a taxi or ride the free shuttle to go somewhere else. the hotel itself is great. for the price, it would be very hard to find a similar hotel with the well designed rooms and amenities.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

sau K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
In future travel to Macau I still stay in this Emperor Hotel
Emperor Hotel room is quite clean and servicing goods. Beside this hotel have a lot Casino. I still stay in this hotel in future travelling.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

Tang Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice Hotel
Value for Money
Everything is good and convenience(location). Can reach the hotel by Star World Hotel shutter bus :) But in the room lighting a little bit dark(according to personal preference). Staff friendly :)
Reviewed March 04, 2012

Leong H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location n big room
The hotel service is good n provided service to safe guard our luggage at lobby
The hotel is clean,good location n the room is big. The only thing i not happy is the hotel charge MOP35 perchild for the breakfast.i thought child age under 0-5 is free of charge but they didn't & somemore their breakfast not more choices n not good.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

ip C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
convenient location
the hotel is at a convenient location within 15 mins on foot from major casinos, shopping and restaurants.
the hotel is at a convenient location which is within 15 mins on foot from major casinos, shopping and restaurants. guest room is roomy, sleeping and bathing facilities are clean and comfortable. non-smoking room is really for non-smokers as there is no smell of cigarette. check-out and left luggage services are efficiency. a good choice at a reasonable price.
Reviewed March 04, 2012