or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9763 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9763)
Sort by:
See K. Couples August 25, 2011
Great services with centered location

Tidy and clean rooms, good service
8.3
Great experience in emperor hotel. Considerable average size of room, clean & tidy. Hotel staff are pretty helpful as well :)
Mark N. Couples Canada, August 25, 2011
Good for a short visit

Central location
5
The location of the Emperor Hotel Macau is good for sightseeing. However, the hotel is a bit on the older side. The room was small and dated. The breakfast was average but nothing great. The hotel was satisfactory for a short stay, but staying at one of the resorts would be better for longer trips.
Kuet S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice room, good location
9
The room is big and clean, location is good, staff are friendly. The price of the room is reasonable and overall, we are very satisfied with our stay here.. Highly recommended to travellers who are currently looking at this hotel.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2011
It is not 4 stars but still good

Comfortable bed
8
I chose this hotel because it is marked as 4 stars, but 3 stars instead (I did expect for the swimming pool, but being 3 stars, swimming pool is not available) . Limited facility but the room quality is excellent. Staffs are nice and helpful. Worth the money with the free upgrade, otherwise I think I can get a better hotel with little higher rate. Location is okay for casino goers, but we were not. For my next trip to Macau, I will choose to stay in Taipa.
Lian Y. Families with older children China, August 23, 2011
good hotel to stay

good location
7.3
In the central of Macau. Convenient to reach most of the places of interests in Macau. Hotel shuttle bus from Ferry is 30 minute each.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Clean and big hotel! Recommended!

Clean and good service!
8.7
i would like to take this opportunity to thank emperor hotel that i had a great night over there! i only stayed there for 1 night, emperor upgraded my room to executive room due to deluxe room was already full, it was a nice room and nice stay. everything went well, clean and comfortable! recommended hotel! i'll stay again next time!
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Value for money

location
6.7
Generally satisfactory stay. Good location. Room condition is good.
Chatree B. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2011
Nice hotel at good location

good location, close to Starworld casino/Wynn casino
8.7
Lovely hotel at very good location. It's in town. Just opposite of Starworld casino or Wynn casino, so you can take shuttle bus between these hotel to/from Macau Ferry Terminal. There is small supermarket nearby so you can easily find something to eat at late night. The normal room is not big but good enough for 2 person. The room is nice decoration with little sexy bathroom as it's clear glass and you can see through! They provide all you need in the bathroom. This is one of best choice for staying in Macau.
Leng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2011
Great location

Nice room, great location, cheap food all around and walking distance to a few big casinos
9.3
Staff are friendly, if you want a comfortable place to stay and walking distance to mgm lisboa and bars, this is the place.reasonable price too.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2011
Great hotel and location but a little expensive

great location
7
Great location for this hotel. It is about a 5-10 min walk to Grand Lisboa. Breakfast is ok. Room is clean, but carpet had spots. Overall, it is a nice place to stay. The price is on the high side. There is no casino in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03