or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9837 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9837)
Sort by:
May S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel

value for money
7.3
Hotel room is big. great location, pretty central. staff is helpful & friendly. walking distance to shops & restaurants. Very convenience!
Yi L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good room and location
9.3
it's a good place to stay in macau. the room and location are good. price is acceptable.
German L. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2011
Great Location but staff very unaccomodating

Great Location in the middle of town, walking distance to major points and restaurants.
5.7
The staff is very unaccomodating. Everything is a "no" answer and I really had to ask and reask until manager came by and still said "no". I drank one bottle of water from mini-bar but was charged for the entire contents which included 3 sodas, 1 candy, and 2 waters. Manager said that i is policy, so I asked to take the contents with me and the reply was too late I already checked out. These were the little annoying things.
Quentin Y. Couples Canada, August 28, 2011
Good pricing and good space

Convienence
8
great service. i request to order a special cake for my love one birthday and they actually deliver the cake very ontime. the only thing that they did not use a cart to deliver the cake to the room. but overall i am quit satifity with the overall service.
Cheng Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Very clean , nice design hotel

romance room
9
the hotel is very clean, staff is helpful, and the room design is very beautiful, especially the bathroom. the room is big and price is reasonable. i will prefer stay this hotel rather than hotel in hong kong
Lip H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2011
will visit again

good
7.7
exe floor, clean, but the room is not big enough, breakfast is ok, not much choices, hotel location is good, close to casino and city.
Marc B. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Greta location but poor rooms

The location was excellent and it was easy to get to and from casinos and get a taxi
5.3
The rooms are poor quality and not completely clean. There is a "sauna" on level 3 and when the lift doors open you see womens in underwear walking around. Becareful if you have children.
Davin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room and great location
8
The room is big, comfort bed and sofa also!love this hotel so much.near the casino like star world, lisboa, grand lisboa.but I a little bit hard to find the location, cause It was in a small road.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to casino just beside your hotel or maybe you can spa at second floor.
Zerline W. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2011
Hotel for comfort and relaxation

clean room, simple yet elegant room, good air conditioning,
7.7
the hotel has a good location for travellers. rooms are clean and air conditioning is good. on the other hand, we suggest that staffs speak english, even basic english. it would be great if free shuttle bus is provided. would be great if there is a roof top for sight seeing and other amenities open to the guests of the hotel. the television unit is not friendly user.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Numerous hotels with casino are amazing for sightseeing.
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Very convenient hotel with good ambience

Close to the casinos in Macau
6.7
only 10 mins walk to the grand lisboa casino, and 15 mins walk to the main shopping area in macau. nice room with good ambience. overall an ok stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02