My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9064)
Sort by:
Joon H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2011
great deal for a short getaway

great deal, great location
7.3
pleasant stay and friendly staff. nearby to casinos. hotel is in downtown macau and attractions are within walking distances. has a nice chinese restaurant serving local delicacies. lots of eateries and shopping nearby as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby and easily reachable if willing to inquire.
Kamal H. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 13, 2011
Very Good

Bath room and Bath Tube is very good
8.7
My stay in this hotel was excellent. Location and cleanliness are appreciable.
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2011
Emperor Hotel

Great location
6.3
Emperor Hotel's location is great as it is situated along the main gaming street where big casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa and Starworld are within walking distance.
Bee B. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Overall 3 stars

good condition of hotel
6
Peng M. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Good location

Selling points
8.3
i like this hotel is because the rate is very reasonable, and the location is very convenience in terms of going to all the big casinos like grand lisboa, the wynn, mgm and so on. food shops are reachable within walking distance as well. more importantly, the room is very clean.
Loh W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Great location but poor toilets.

good location, soft pillows, comfortable beds, led tv with multiple choices of tv channel.
6.7
i stayed 2 nights at emperor hotel. it is near to the casino city and quite convenient to walk to those big casino. the room is big with twin beds is comfortable enough.
Ivy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2011
great hotel

good location, nice n big room
8
hotel was located in the town area, easily assessible, big n nice room
Jimmy G. Solo travelers French Polynesia, May 12, 2011
Great location

near everything
7.7
the reception was fast, and good at speaking english. i have been here for 5 nights, and it was very convenient to go to lisboa hotel in order to play at the casino. the staff was very comprehensive and permit me to change my room the second night because the internet cable was out of order in the first room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can access every interesting part of downtown by feet from this hotel
Kee G. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Clean, Comfort and Great location

Affordable and heart of the city
8
Conveniently located in the heart of the city and surrounded by shops, restaurants and casinos. 10 minutes walk to Estrada de Ferreira do Amaral, the bus interchange station which have buses bring you almost everywhere in Macau. Friendly frontdesk staffs with clean and spacious room definite value for money.
Amgalan E. Solo travelers Mongolia, May 11, 2011
The best hotel I have never been

The best hotel
9.7
When I am visiting in Hongkong I stayed 2 nights at the Emperor hotel.I had wonderful stay there.Staff were friendly and food was delicious also very nice service.Thank you for all your services. I wish you all success.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had wonderful time in Hongkong.I enjoyed very much.Wonderful culture and wonderful country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01