or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9696 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9696)
Sort by:
Lena T. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2011
Hotel with no casino

Good local food nearby
7.3
Food was just around the corner and we could walk or take shuttle buses to tourists attractions like ruins of st paul.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take shuttle bus to the jetty and you can hop onto any bus to reach the casino you want to visit. you can make use ofthem to get near to the places you want to visit as well.
Paitoon A. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2011
The room is big enough and clean,

the location is good very convenience
7.7
Compare with the hotel rate, the room is good and clean and all the appliance is ok, next time if I go to Macau, I prefer to stay in this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restuarant is delicious, especially Tim Sum
Haresh A. Groups India, July 29, 2011
Great

Location
6.3
had a great stay at emperor hotel hotel is located in a convenient location. however it is in a one way so be careful about having taxis taking you for a long ride. they circle around the hotel when you are right there. it is only a 5 minute walk from grand lisboa hotel. rooms and good service is good. people are friendly.. i would for sure suggest this to any solo or business traveler.
Rafe D. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2011
A very decent place in a great location

No casino in the building, clean and decent
8
our family had a wonderful and memorable stay in your hotel. we will recommend it to our friends. however, i wish there would be more choices of food during breakfast. i also would like to commend your staff at the executive lounge on the 20th floor. they are very courteous and helpful.
Marina V. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great location with splendid service

Close to casinos and food shops
10
Ideal location and rooms are spacious enough.Service was fast and efficient.
Thomas S. Couples Germany, July 28, 2011
The Cheapest Place in Town

Location, Price
5.7
the emperor hotel [not to be confused with "the grand emperor"] was the cheapest downtown-hotel we found on international booking sites. it caters mainly to mainland-chinese tourists. we stayed on the executive floor, but found nothing really special / worth the extra dollar: personnel at check-in didn't really care, maid woke us up by banging on the door just to deliver fruits, all of them spoke hardly any english. place is really showing its age and very noise. you can hear every word from the alleyway or neighbouring rooms. room was quite large and clean. best thins about this hotel is clearly the price and the location.
Steven T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2011
A convenient hotel

Good location
7
this hotel is not the best in macau, however, for its price, it is worthwhile. it has a good location, nearby to a lot of casinos and eating places.
Koo C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Great Hotel

Big room, Comfort bed, Good location
9
great hotel with big and comfortable bed. transportation is not a problem as shuttle bus service provided. one thing that disappoint me is the service of the receptionist, rude and unfriendly. overall still great.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Good value

Friendly Staff
6
staff are really friendly and always with a smile on their face. hotel is very standard, nothing special or anything suprise that worth mention. there is a supermarket around the block, quite convenience for people who want to stock up snacks/food etc. they have a massage/spa club in a lower floor so you may notice a lot of non-hotel guests coming in/out of the hotel.
Yuen F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2011
Great location and convenience

Great location and easy to go to most of the attractions
8
I brought my family for a 2 days holidays. It is very convenient to walk to most of the attractions. Many restaurants nearby. We stayed at Executive Floors that come with breakfast. Breakfast is simple but is good enough. Like the freshly brewed coffee. The hotel is clean and staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02