Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rachanon T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Clean, good value, good location.
This is my fifth visit. I will be back. Good location among the big Casino but not expensive.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Serene C. from
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Heart of town.
The room is fine but needed some organizing bec we were 3 pax.
The breakfast is only 2 star hotel standard. Definitely not the standard for international guests. Still under renovation. The business centre is still not ready. Had to trot across to Landmark for printing our airline early check in confirmation.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

ma. P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice place, nice room.
clean and the receptionist is very welcoming.
we had a good experience and we had comfortable room, the only problem we had is that we still need to take a taxi to go somewhere, the receptionist although friendly are so busy in their area of responsibility that we had no chance to ask about the cheaper transportation like bus going to where we wish to go. but over all we like it specially the welcome fruits they served us.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

NG H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location with fair price
Location close to many Casino
overrall the condition of the room is fine and clean. it' s walking distance to many casino and 'dasanba' street. it's very easy to take a cap/ taxi just outside the hotel entrance. hotel have provide free shutter bus to ferry terminal.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Erlinda M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
I love this place. This is my 4th time .
clean linens, near other gaming hotels,
accessible to transportation. clean rooms and linens and now smiling cleaners. just hard to speak and understand english for other employees like in the restaurant. overall everybody are ok.hotel is ok.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

LI J. from
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location Hotel!
Good location and spacious room
the location of emperor hotel was nearby and in fact within a stone throw to all the casinos. if you wan to go down town, it only cost less den 30hkd for a cab ride. the rooms are well maintained and very accessible to eating places as well.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Go Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
large room
near from Casinos
- Quite near from Casinos. - We don't need wait for much time with many elevators. - Room is large but I was not in it for a long time.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Kuai Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location, small room but clean.
Walking distance to most hotel.
Staff are not very friendly. Room is small but clean. No hotel shuttle bus from ferry terminal . Location is good. 10 minutes walking distance to Grand Lisbon.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Mark L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice room
Nice room, big and tidy
Good location and good price. The room is big, bed is comfortable and the tv channels are plentiful. It is a nice hotel to live in
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Vanessa M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location but small executive room
Nearby the big hotels and casinos
The hotel location is in center of town nearby the big hotels, casinos, food and shopping outlets. However, the hotel lobby is not spacious so if there are many check-in customers waiting, there are no other sofas or chairs to seat-in. Also, the hotel food does not have many variands. :( And many free shuttle bus around to big casinos and hotels.
Reviewed January 19, 2012