or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9910 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9910)
Sort by:
Sim T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Nice Hotel

neat and clean
8.3
good stay, nice location, but bad attitude as they do not able to speak english.
Shopping Tip: near to major casino
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2011
great location

great location. Hotel is clean and comfortable. easy to get the public transport to any place. Hotel is near to many casino, and safety to walk out in midnight time.
8.7
great location. hotel is clean and comfortable. easy to get the public transport to any place. safety to walk out in midnight time. if u like the nightlife, u must like this hotel, coz it near to many casino and pub.
Nightlife Tip: near to casino.
Sudiharto S. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2011
Good hotel but limited breakfast

good room and location
6.3
i am quite happy to stay at emperor. the location is good to walk. but there is no casino there so we should walk away to the phraoh or other hotel. the guard at lobby is always looking at people. mky friend is not confortable with this. but overall i am happy with this.
Idris J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2011
nice hotel and startgic area

the cleanliness, the polite staff and the good food
6
i like to stay at this hotel because of the clean room, nice people, great breakfast. but the plumbing at the toilet is not good. we easy to reach other place. tralala trilili cup cup wow wow. i like to stay at this hotel because of the clean room, nice people, great breakfast. but the plumbing at the toilet is not good. we easy to reach other place. tralala trilili cup cup wow wow. i like to stay at this hotel because of the clean room, nice people, great breakfast. but the plumbing at the toilet is not good. we easy to reach other place. tralala trilili cup cup wow wow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near casino and public area. you can see venetian, city of dream, galaxy, lisboa, sands, hard rock. you can try portugeesee food. its very nice
Zhu L. Business travelers China, August 2, 2011
high standard and good service in emperor hotel

Better position, excelent breakfast and good service
8.3
when we stay in emperor hotel, we will feel better position, excellent breakfast, clean environment, exciting view and good service. hotel has good price corresponding to its standard level. we will introduce our colleague and continue to order the emperor hotel next macau travel.
Shopping Tip: We notice the price of watch is higher than Hongkong.
Ng T. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2011
Bus shuttle service is not as good

good location, spacious, clean and big room area.
8.3
the toilet is not well maintained.
Kimberley H. Groups Australia, August 1, 2011
Great stay!!!

Very central, nice room
8.7
the emperor hotel was perfect for our needs. central location, friendly staff - we even received a welcoming fruit basket! i would definitely recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buses around Macua are great - definitely grab a timetable :)
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2011
Nice Room in a Good Location

Size of the Room
9.3
the room was very well appointed, clean smelling and up-to-date in decor. the view from the window was directly into the next door highrise building, not very inspiring to say the least. the bathroom was spacious and modern, but could have been cleaner (especially the floor around the tub and the corners around the tub area). service by the hotel staff was extremely friendly and efficient. i would definitely give this hotel my repeat business.
Shopping Tip: hong kong dollars are widely accepted throughout macau. if you are returning to hong kong, be sure to request any amount you receive in change from a cash transaction to be given back to you in hong kong dollars.
Matthew P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
Despite being a traditional part of our landscape,
6
Despite being a traditional part of our landscape, horse chestnuts are relative newcomers. They are native to the Balkans and were imported to England in the 1600s to adorn the gardens and landscaped parkland estates of the wealthy. Horse chestnuts were so-called to distinguish them from sweet chestnuts. The origins of the name is much debated. In parts of the world, conkers may have been soaked in lime water to reduce their bitterness and then fed to horses.
Liang H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Great Location & Room quite big

Cheap
7.3
for couple who wanna go macau please choose this hotel .. alot of casino near by and few restaurant and gold shop are 24hours and 2 mins can walk to 7-11 if go with friend or family i not recommend for this hotel because the toilet can see to the bed room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03