or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Tsze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Good location and clean

Good location, good service and clean
8.7
good location, free shuttle from ferry terminal, room is big and clean, friendly hotel staff .
Restaurant Tip: Margarete's cafe-egg tart
Nelida R. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2011
nice and clean room and accessible to shops

staff- courteous & very accomodating
7.7
When we arrived at almost midnight, our room was not yet prepared but were given a nice room and was told to check out early in the morning. We were knocked by the attendant at 6:30 am for check out. When I went to the frontline to get our key for the other room, they told us to wait until noon. So, we just left our luggage and roam the city, instead of us resting and relaxing. Since we have booked in advance, I think the room should be prepared as it is a hassle checking in and checking out because our stay there is only 3 days. We have to utilize every moment of our short stay because of lack of time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go and visit Galaxy, Venetian and City of Dreams. Awesome
Carmen T. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Clean hotel with convenient location

convenient location
6.7
Great location as it can be reach by free shuttle from the ferry terminal (just look for the shuttle bus to Landmark hotel, and the emporer hotel is just right next to Landmark). the hotel was nice for the price range and room was clean. However the hotel manager was mistaken and mistreated us as china guests with rude manner.
Travel tip: save on cab fare by taking free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal (if you coming from hong kong by ferry) to landmark hotel, emperor hotel is just right next to landmark hotel. convenient location
Fung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2011
Good location

Free internet
8
Stay here for the second time owing to the good location. Can't expect too many facilities as the hotel is not so big. But the free internet inside room is defintely the best thing here.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice hotel

Lorge rooms
8.7
Hotel is conveniently located.Close to various nice restaurants&eateries. Also within walking distances from shopping areas.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Large rooms

nice hotel
8.3
Hotel is conveniently located.Close to various nice restaurants&eateries. Also within walking distances from shopping areas.
Yeh C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 25, 2011
nice hotel but not very clean

房間蠻大,電視頻道很多,床的軟硬適中,有兩張房卡很方便
7
There is hair on the tub of the rest room,some ink in the carpet. No wifi in the room ,it cost lot in the lobby.
Nee H. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2011
Great Location, hotel and Service

Hotel is conveniently located. Near to public buses terminal, Casinos and Senado Sq. Hotel Staff were friendly and informative. They provide free shuttle service to/from Macau Ferry Terminal.
9
Hotel is conveniently located. Near to public buses terminal, Casinos and Senado Sq. Hotel Staff were friendly and informative. They provide free shuttle service to/from Macau Ferry Terminal. Clean and comfortable room with good services. Close to various nice restaurants & eateries. Also within walking distances from shopping areas. Enjoy the stay will go back again.
Fung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2011
An okay

good location
8.3
The location is good. Many restaurants nearby. But the room is not so big and the corridor is a bit smelly. But it's clean and tidy inside the room. The internet is free which is great.
Vanessa Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2011
Great location and value for money

Nice cosy rooms
8.7
Only spent a few hours in the hotel since we were out in the casino most of the time. Great place to stay for a few hours, rooms were cosy and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08