or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Bang H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Good location, comfortable room

Convenient location
7.3
This hotel is at a convenient location, easy to get to other casinos. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2011
Quiet Hotel in a good location

Spacious rooms, convenient location
8.3
Quiet location in a one way side street. Hotel staff's English skills were passable. Not overly crowded guests wise. Good place to stay for the value for money traveler. I would stay here again. Within walking distance to some of the better Casinos like MGM and Grand Lisboa.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Japanese restaurant in the alleyway on top of the supermarket, excellent food. Discovered it by accident on a rainy night when the hotel restaurant closed early.
Kyungmin P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2011
I never go there any more

near by casino
5
I don't like that hotel. I waited shuttle 30min from ferry terminal. (other hotel shuttle was every 10minute) Hotel staff was unkind (Even he lookslike manager ). hotel position is behind corner (You Can't see at the main street) bathroom was dirty(The bath was green with mold) carpet also dirty (stain & crumbs )
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
A comfortable stay

Lovely hotel with friendly & helpful staff
8.3
The rooms are quite comfortable. There is also a shuttle bus service right in front of the hotel to get around Macau and to the ferry station. The staff is very friendly, during my check-in, i requested a King size bed, but due to unavailability, i was given a double bed. The staff apologize to me a few times even though i said it was ok.
Jefferine H. Couples Austria, July 18, 2011
Nice and clean hotel.

Cleanliness and good location.
9.7
We stayed in the Executive Suite and had a good experience in the hotel. It's very clean and spacious. Bed is very comfy. Amenities in the room were excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends.
Audrey ,. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Great Location

Room is clean and nice
9
the hotel location is great. it's just a walking distance to shopping area and ruins of st paul's. the hotel room is nice and clean.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2011
third time staying here

valued for money hotel
7.3
this is my third time staying at this hotel as the price is very reasonable. location is not too bad, can also walk to senado square (around 15-20 minutes). room is ok and clean but i dont like the shower and bathtub as very small and look old. bed is comfortable. lobby is big and hotel offered free shuttle to ferry terminal (but the bus schedule is too long, should have more rounds) where you can take other hotels bus to visit other casinoes. valued for money hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are some restaurants nearby open till late night
Gary C. Couples China, July 18, 2011
Good hotel but not so not food

Good price, good room, good location
6.7
The only negative thing in this hotel is the buffet breakfast. The foods are not so good. But other than that i can say everything is positive. The location, room, price, aircon are all positive. Plus it also have wired connection for internet. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restaurant Tip: Try charming gourmet & porto exterior..
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2011
great location and nice hotel

good location
7.7
I have no problem with the hotel , very nice hotel.
Vincent B. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel

Stratigic location
8.3
my wife and i were happy with our stay. the room is nice for a deluxe room. two comments though, are that there are 2 emperor hotel in macau. i would suggest to add some landmark like, were near the president's hotel in which i believe is unique there.. the next comment is the deposit. i believe that the card used for booking will be validated but not mentioned that we need to deposit. (not sure) but none the less. i don't mind :) my ratings: 8/10 :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a lot of shops at the back of the hotel. Good location. Also near a grocery store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07