or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9522 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9522)
Sort by:
Anuthep A. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
not too bad for the price around that area

easy convinient and not too far from the metro station
5.7
not too far from metro station na dcasino and all i think its a great place to stay nevertheneasd
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
convenient

clean, have wifi and nice staff
6
Chia M. Business travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2014
niceno
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Seah H. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2014
Just a room for sleep

Price was not that ex when compare to location.
5
Room carpet was old and dirty although hotel was renovated. Just a room for sleep. Just across road to major casinos.
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
very poor room condition.....

location only...nothing else to offer...
3.7
Room conditions was very poor, carpet looks very dirty with cigarettes stains and marks.. toilet got plenty black marks on bath tub and shower curtain. Faulty door lock....definitely didnt renovate thier room in 2013 as it stated on webpage info, staff service was ok only. The only thing is good for this hotel is location.d, thats why I book it but im very disappointed with this hotel and I have doubts now whether to believe what I read
Kwee G. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Luxury

Clean, Centrally located, Comfortable
7
A nice and comfortable hotel. Easy access to hotspot location. Near with few famous casino.
Kar M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Above average

Location Location Location
7.7
Good location, near to ferry terminal, shutter bus available, easy to get taxi, just step out from main door will do. Surrounded by lot of food, 24/7. Walking distance to Lisboa, Wynn and MGM. attentive and friendly staff. Room is big enough for 4 of us, all facilities maintained well, but I think it will need some renovation in near future. If you were just need a bed to sleep at night, this will be a good option for you in Macau. Will recommance to my friend which travel to Macau.
Jin H. Families with young children China, February 23, 2014
weekend trip is enough

Non-smoking room is smoky, very bad experience, the so-called non-smoking treatment is totally unhelpful
5.3
Some of the staff are OK, while some are bad. Non-smoking room is smoky, very bad experience, the so-called non-smoking treatment is totally unhelpful
Jin H. Business travelers China, February 23, 2014
Business trip

Convinient, mainly quiet, free wifi
4.7
Non-smoking room has strong smell of cigarettes, room service staff sometimes muddled through the work. The room is not tidy, even with several moldy patches.
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
I could not book another hotel on that day.

City centre, good sound proof and new renovation
5.3
I checked in at 5:30 and the room was not ready. The front desk asked me to wait 10 minutes and it took me almost 30 minutes. The bed is good for one person but not for a couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04