Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite
Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
10553 reviews

5574 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10553)
Sort by:
Chen L. Business travelers China, February 2, 2015
high cost-effective

position, service, room comfort
9
good position with high cost-effective,room space is bigger than other similar level's hotel's.
Report this review
Geert V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 1, 2015
smal room!

location
5.7
noisy hotel!
Report this review
Boon W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Value for Money

value for money
6
Average
Report this review
Johan G. Solo travelers Belgium, February 1, 2015
good value for money

location staff room
7
always appreciate to stay there, conveniently located and organized check-in/check-out. Rooms are nice and clean. Lots of TV channel and sometimes free mini-bar. Depends on the day, room price can cost too much, so go there where it's low season or during the week.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good Hotel

good location, fast wifi and nearby lots of shopping and casino
8.3
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Great hotel but a little hard to find

Rooms is great. Front Desk are not
8.3
I was not happy that I had to go thru a long process on checking in and only to find out I have to wait for about 45 minutes before I can go to my room. They offered no explanation but keep telling me to come back at 2pm and they will give me the room key. I was tired from travelling and was having a bad day because of my stomach ache. OFFER EXPLANATION INSTEAD OF JUST TELLING ME TO COME BACK AT 2PM.
Report this review
Kong P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
good

staff effectiveness
8.3
Report this review
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2015
goof location. resonable price.

goof location. resonable price. standard hotel
5
the only good things about this hotel is the location. Room is just standard, lobby is also standard.
Report this review
Wen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Review

so so only
6.7
so so only
Report this review
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
nice hotel

bright, clean and good location
6
easy to move around staying at Emperor Hotel and no problem finding food at any time too.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 5574 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04