Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite
Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
10553 reviews

5574 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10553)
Sort by:
Zhihui L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2011
great location as well as room

near to most of the casino
6.7
the hotel is great as it is near to most of the casino. there are starworld, wynn, mgm, grand lisbao which are walking distance. there are few eating houses around the corner.
Report this review
Loi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 3, 2011
great location

the location of the hotel
7.3
i stay 1 night in the executive floor.check in and out at 20 floor.jus a few minutes walk to casino.
Report this review
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with reasonable price

Opposite to World Star Hotel and Wynn Hotel
7
good location. can take the shuttle bus from world star hotel or wynn hotel to other destination. friendly and helpful staffs.
Report this review
Chirdsak T. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2011
Good Location

Location
6.7
Hotel is located near all casinos and dining. Moving from place to place is very convenient. One of the receptionist is not very helpful. After I checkouted, I was back to the hotel to get my luggage. I ask the receptionist that I want to make one local call. He told me that there are now phone in the lobby that can make outside call. I have to buy a simcard to make only 1 local call.
Report this review
Fung Y. Couples China, November 3, 2011
clean

convenient
7.3
The location of this hotel is situation in centre of macau city. There are lots of beverages, shopping centres, transport as well as casinos nearby. Really convenient for all sorts of means. If u don't want to go, there are restaurants, sauna as well as karoke at the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The location of this hotel is situation in centre of macau city. There are lots of beverages, shopping centres, transport as well as casinos nearby. Really convenient for all sorts of means. If u don't want to go, there are restaurants, sauna as well as karoke at the hotel.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Average hotel with poor house keeping services

Walking distance to popular casino such as MGM and Wynn
6
Poor staff performance, was told by receptionist can check in after 2pm but when we back to the hotel at about 2.15pm, we were then asked to wait for another 20mins for the room to be clean and tidy up by house keeper. Room was not ready still after we waited for 20mins and we were asked to wait for another 20mins. Wish not to waste another 20mins in waiting, we were then being transfer to another room which is at smoking level(we requested for non-smoking room during booking).
Report this review
Choo T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nearby restourant, Big and small Casino.
8
we are very happy to stay at this hotel.. friendly & helpful staff. there is no shuttle bus served by this hotel . you have to go to star world hotel or lisbao ( working distance)to get the shuttle bus.
Hotel Feature Tip: must visit galaxy hotel... there is an amazing lobby show located at the front lobby .. you can see a big diamond that you have never seen ever.
Report this review
Pek S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Big room big bed big bathroom

Many casino around good location
9.7
it a comfortable hotel to stay with reasonable price..friendly staff..
Report this review
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
Good Hotel

Nice Rooms
7.3
Nice Hotel but a little hard to find because no shuttle bus from the harbour
Report this review
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

inside macau city, walking distance to every where
8.7
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Nightlife Tip: casino and lithling is nice.
Report this review
Previous page 2691 - 2700 of 5574 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08