or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9449 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9449)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great and convenient location

Hotel located near to famous tourism place
6.7
emperor hotel staff is quit nice and helpful. location quit near to famous tourist place just by walk can reach. surrounding is lisboa hotel, wynn hotel and etc. room us ok but carpet quit dirty. at last, i quit satisfy this hotel.
Lioe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2011
Good location in the center of Macau

Rooms size and cleanliness are good, but the service is average
7
Too bad the rooms are not ready when we checked in at around 3 PM. Breakfast time too short only and strictly up to 10 AM.
Guo X. Families with older children China, May 31, 2011
good position but small room

good position,near by Times Square
8.3
good service,good positon,near by Times Square,it is convience of shopping.
Wallace Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great hotel with nice location

Great location
7.7
overall, it's nice! nice location and nice room too ...
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2011
Good hotel but with limited public transportation

room was clean
7
My first time to Macau,Macau is a real tourist city, free shuttle buses from/to hotels, include to Emperor Hotel. The hotel was nice and clean. The hard part is to look for foods nearby the hotel, since some of the small restaurant has no menus in English. I like the bathroom of the hotel, you can see through to the room :) The staff is friendly enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelling in Macau from/to hotel - Macau HK Ferry pier and Venetian hotel is very easy, just took a free shuttle bus from the fery pier or nearby area of you hotel.
Goh P. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Great location and big bed room

best features of hotel
6
good service,free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry macau. room design was nicely same as cleanness in room. compare hotel room is bigger than hong kong nearby lisboa hotel and seaview was good arround.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of casino around
Matthew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2011
Decent location and not bad valuie for price

location
7
Generally the check in was good, but I was expecting more from the business lounge than was offerrred. Usually lounges will throiw in some snacks or beers, but this was strictly tea or coffee. Staff were pleasant enough.
Travel tip: nil
Joseph K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2011
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable Bed
7.7
Great location, near to all the casinos like Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa. Nearby 7-Eleven convienience. Lan Internet too.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2011
Hotel in convenient location

Centre of activities
7.7
this is our second stay at this hotel. we were checked in by friendly staff and upgraded to an executive room. the concierge was also very helpful and friendly. keep up the good service and we will be back again.
Tee S. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2011
Nice Location

The room is clean and staffs are friendly.
7.3
Emperor hotel do not have casino itself but within a walking distance, we can find a lot of casino hotels around the hotel we stay in. Behind the hotel, we can find some restaurants serve nice tim-sum , noodles and others and the prices are quite reasonable and affortable. The hotel can arrange a mini van tranfer for us to Zhuhai just outside the border with quite a reasonable fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05