or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9349)
Sort by:
Dhana W. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2011
Nice hotel without swimingpool

closed to restaurant
5.7
Breakfast always same, It would be better with more various food
Fang M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2011
good location

good location
8
i have stayed in here before. it is in good location. this is the 2nd time i stay. good value for money and easy for traveler to go around.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2011
comfort and low price hoetl

nearest casino
7.7
this is more convience hotel and near the sandos casino if you want to visit the others casino you can take a walk about 10 minutes ,you can visit more famoues place by bus it only 2 macu ,this hotel is good and comfort for low price i will booking this hotel next time.
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel restaurt is too expensive ,you better to take by bus to conference street's restaut.
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Nice Service Nice to Stay

Customer Service is the best for hotel
6.3
I have been wait for 2 hours after check in to get into my room. If with a wireless connection, that's should be great.Reception Service not so good as well. Is that staffs have been trained every month?
Fang M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2011
great location & friendly staff

friendly staff
7.3
they provide free suttle bus to nearest mrt and provide a friendly advise.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
good location

good service
7.3
When we reach the hotel to check in,they tell us cos no more room we are booked so will free upgrade for us to executive room.Its really nice!The location is good and we get much help from them.
Carrie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Great location

great location, room as what I saw in the picture
7.3
emperor hotel with great location, soft bed with a nice sleep and ease to look for restaurant.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Emperor Hotel

Convenient and affordable hotel
6.7
the emperor hotel is nicely located and within walking distance to a lot of casinos. this is the second time i am staying here and there is not much difference between an executive floor room and deluxe room, other than you get breakfast and also welcome fruits. there is a din tai fung outlet nearby that is 24 hours and it's great to go there for xiao long bao late in the night. i would not hesitate to stay at emperor hotel again but it would be better if they are able to operate a feeder service to and from the airport, considering there are four hotels under their management
Restaurant Tip: Din Tai Fung offer 24 hour round the clock food
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
A quiet business hotel in a great location

Clean, comfortable rooms at the Executive floors.
7.7
service staff were friendly and helpful. the landmarks shopping complex and small restaurants serving local good are literally at the doorsteps.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel provides a free shuttle bus to/from the Macau Ferry Terminal, the frequency is every 30 mins but becoz of its close proximity to other hotels like the Pharoah, Wynns, etc. you can take those buses as well to save time.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Fantastic location with casinos aplenty nearby

No casinos and purely a hotel
8.7
Had a short stay but location is extremely strategic, surrounded by casinos and within walking distance. Also, within the vicinity are eateries and lots of retail shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07