My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9322 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9322)
Sort by:
Whye C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location whereby located in central of macau
7.3
Good location where located in town of Macau. Walking distance to " da san pa" and brand casino. Good environment like clean room, good services provided
Monesh B. Families with older children India, May 16, 2011
Very nice hotel with good facilities

Conveniently located
8
we had an executive room with breakfast. the breakfast spread was adequate. the rooms were reasonably big, clean and well maintained. the lobby area was nice.
Matthew P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool
6
it was our second time visiting there and we went there for college graduation trip. first time was for high school graduation trip. everytime we went there, we got wonderful experience beyond our expectation. the most remarkable point is staffs, who are called "GOs". they are very friendly and kind. we could have an amazing time because of GOs. i recommend there for students, because of the all inclusive system. with this system, you can get free delicious foods, drinks and many attractions with budget-friendly price. ( there are many discount plans. check their website) . you dont have to worry about money. this is gonna release you from daily life and make your trip like it is a dream.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and convenient to town

Hotel room clean and comfortable
7.7
near to town with walking distance to the sight seeing places
Restaurant Tip: should try the local restaurant "cha chan ting" you can find local good food. highly recomment "wing kee beef offal" 70yers old restaurant, near shang hai street just somewhere behind emperor hotel.
Yan T. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2011
good location

no casino but walking distance to casino
6
room was bigger then those in Hong Kong.only a short walk to attractions.
Wengkit L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Emperor Hotel

Great Location
7.3
Emperor Hotel is near to the major casinos, ie Starworld, Wynn and etc. Restaurants are around this hotel.
Rolf G. Solo travelers Norway, May 15, 2011
Canselation problems

location
4
I stayed for 2 weeks, booked in advance. 1 week before departure i tried to cansel my last day of stay. Even 6 days before deaparture it was not possible. Needless to say, i wil l not stay at this hotel, there is plenty of companys and hotel with take pride in their work.
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2011
poor front desk service

nthg
6
hotel was good & clean...but front desk service very poor.
Meu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2011
great location, nice room and friendly reception

-
9.7
The hotel is very near to casino and the new galaxy, surrounding with restaurant and shops, very worth to stay
Travel tip: nil
Youli P. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Budget hotel

Convenient at the city centre
5.3
When we reach the hotel, we were told to check in at the 20th floor as our room was at the executive floor. At first, we thought, "wow, sounds good". As we are quite particular for a good stay,
Hotel Feature Tip: Speak English! The people are quite biased if you speak mandarin. Although not as bad as Hong Kong, but there are still some bias-ness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03