My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9299)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2011
Quite a bargain for the quality and location

Location
8.3
Everything was fine. The only negative thing I found about the room was the old carpet in the room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Location is convenient. It is within walking distance to the newer casinos.
Keung S. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2011
Okay hotel

friendly staff
5.3
nice hotel but not worth the price for the rooms.the staff was friendly and prompt when needing something or checkout and checkin.across the street from starworld and wynn casino.not much or any restaurants near or the hotel.lots of jewelry shops and brand items near the hotel.rooms were of decent size and fairly clean.
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 6, 2011
okay hotel

check out and check in
6
nice hotel but not worth the price for the rooms.the staff was friendly and prompt when needing something or checkout and checkin.across the street from starworld and wynn casino.not much or any restaurants near or the hotel.lots of jewelry shops and brand items near the hotel.rooms were of decent size and fairly clean.
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2011
decent budget hotel

price
6
A typical mid range hotel at a decent price. Just a few minutes walk from the major casinos wynn, mgm grand and starworld. Unfortunately there are some renovations going on atm and I woke up from drilling sound in the walls. Maybe that is why the price is so low right now as well. I also requested a non-smoking room, but the room reeked from old smoke even though there were "non-smoking-signs" everywhere. I guess I can't demand more from a hotel at this price though
Leonard K. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2011
So so hotel

Just so so nothin special
8
When i arrived there, d receptionist said that no double bed room. But i already sent a special req before... Bcoz of it they upgraded our room from deluxe to executive... Executive room has a great room but not for d toilet, toilet just so so.. Cant compare with d room...
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage is available here
Li L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
Not worth for the money for Executive Suite

convenience to those famous casino like mgm,wynn and starworld.
6
We booked executive suite for a 5 nights stay, although its included breakfast.
Tan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2011
Center of Macau

Near with others of hotel in walking distance
6.3
from this hotel can walk to others of casino hotel.. is very convenient. even those attraction also can walk though, except ma zhu temple tat area... hotel is clean, but no much facility such as, online, if u want have to paid for it... on the 20th floor..
Keung S. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2011
okay place to stay

not much
5.7
nice hotel but not worth the price for the rooms.the staff was friendly and prompt when needing something or checkout and checkin.across the street from starworld and wynn casino. lots of jewelry shops and brand items near the hotel.rooms were of decent size and fairly clean.
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2011
Nice room

all things
7.7
nice room, comfortable bed...space quite big i have booked double bed room, but i went there late, the staff give me twin room. this a bit disappointed. beside that i quite like the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wear a suitable shoe
Chee C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2011
Good location and nice deluxe room.

location and rooms
8
I had enjoyed my stay as location is good and room is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03