or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9751 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9751)
Sort by:
Nattapon T. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2011
Nice room & amendities

very big rooms & confort
7
really good hotel with very comfortable room. but only some comment about smoking cigar in the room. it's too polluted to allow smoking cigarette in the sleeping room.
Wong S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel

very spacious room, nicely decorated for the price I paid
8
i was pleasantly surprised at the room for the price i paid. it was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. you can see through the shower area from the bedroom. they have a nice translucent curtain lining the shower area from the bedroom. there's a bath tub though i didnt use. it was very satisfactory. it is 10min walk from lisboa hotel, so we make use of the buses there to various parts of macau.
Pattaya I. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2011
Great Location, lovely room

Location
9
I prefer this hotel for 2nd visit at Kowloon. I feel like my home. I will stay here every time visit HK I am promise.
Shopping Tip: shortly walk to market in the morning to buy fresh fruit, very cheap. Night time you can walk to night market it's not far.
Wisnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2011
great location

near restaurant
7
near many attraction, walking distance to senado square, ruin of st paul, near restaurants, walking distance to casino (MGM, Wynn,Grand Lisboa)
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2011
Nice Hotel with Great location

Location
7
This is a good hotel with the price I pay for. Location is good, just opposite Galaxy/Wynn, next to Landmark hotel. We were supprised when we check-in by the type of rooms, excutive floor. Room & bath is good condition. The excutive floor room have to check in at 20floors, small but sufficient. 2 limitations: Breakfast was too simple, I would suggest to get down and look for better BF nearby (under expectation) & no view from the room (blocked by old appartments & other hotels)
Saurabh D. Couples India, June 27, 2011
Great Location but not so friendly staff

Location
6.7
location is great, close to all major casinos. cleanliness was not up to the standard and bathroom ok.
Chan H. Families with older children China, June 26, 2011
The staff are nice

Nice staff , nice room
8
the room just like the photo in the website. the staff are nice and helpful, we arrived to the hotel at round 3:00p.m., and we have booked 3 rooms, but the rooms are not ready at 3pm, we can just wait in the lobby ! but the rooms are clean , the location is in the central!
Wendell T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2011
Great location

Friendly staff
7.3
we had a great time in macau thanks to the great location and friendly staff of emperor hotel. it is just across the strip where mgm, galaxy, wynn, lisboa casinos are.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus stop is just a street behind emperor hotel near holiday inn hotel.
Christian R. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
Near Grand Lisboa and a 15 mins walk to Senado Sq

Near Grand Lisboa
6.7
Emperor Hotel is a 5 mins walk to Grand Lisboa. Also, there are a lots of casino nearby. From Grand Lisboa, you can go to Senado Suare by foot (approx. 15 mins). The executive rooms are okay and suitable for 3-4 persons. Breakfast are okay, nothing fancy.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location for this hotel
8
good location for this hotel in city town. many small restaurants nearby the hotel. a lot of delicious food can be found nearby the hotel. this hotel's environment and attitude of staff are very good. they very coorperation and friendly. in conclusion ,i am very satisfied with this hotel, if will stay in this hotel for next coming to macau.
Restaurant Tip: For this macau trip, I have to try a lot of good food as pottuguese egg tarts, pork burger,durian pudding,Portugal national dish.... Before this trip,macau let me feel that a lot casino only. after i come back from macau,i want share with my frinds that macau is good place for delicions foods,entertaiment and shopping place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03