or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9352)
Sort by:
Kum T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Very good service and great location

hotel decor and the room is spacious
8.7
i would say this is one of the best hotel in macau with good service, great location and spacious room and it is very comfy.
Mohd A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 29, 2011
Good Location

Executive Room has a upper floor with its own receiption
8.3
good hotel in overall, good location, in heart of macau city, clean room, comfort bed, but little small bathroom.
Renato T. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2011
Affordable Hotel with great location

Great location
9
The room is really clean & spacious. Its a walking distance to the most of the place like St Pauls ruins, Fishermans Whaf, to the hotels &casino that we like to see. It saves us time & money.
Christianto C. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2011
great location but poor breakfast

only the location
6
they must improve quality of breakfast, room is very standard
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a lot of big casinos near hotel
Marideth D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2011
Great Location and great Service

hotel has a very good loction it is just walking distance from all Macau's landmarks
9
it was a pleasant stay for my family.we travelled with our child.she liked the breakfast so much...:)we were upgraded to a nice suite coz we had some slight problems with the room that was reserved for us.
Joanna E. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2011
Excellent hotel.

Privacy quiet friendly service.
8.7
We found our room ideally quiet and private and the hotel centrally situated.The hotel staff were helpful efficient and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont get transport to the Grand Emperor as we did.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
everything are good service

Emperor Hotel are the best
9.3
im feel happy to staying at Emperor Hotel macau,location are good , casino around the hotel , shooping neared the hotel .
Shopping Tip: welcome all to macau
Kittiphop T. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2011
Emperor Hotel

good
9
good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Fanny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2011
nice hotel room...but the room a bit damp

good location if u want to around the city
7
The stays quite nice cos the room is likeable..but the receptionist doesn't understand english....
Raul C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2011
great location ! nice big rooms

the hotel staff wew nice and accomodating. the room is big and elegant.
9.3
great location, walking distance from the nearby casinos and shopping areas. the hotel staff are very helpful and give some helpful tips regarding the sightseeing and transportation. i am very satisfied with the room assigned to me, big and elegant. i will surely come back. excellent choice !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04