Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9497)
Sort by:
Loh W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Great location but poor toilets.

good location, soft pillows, comfortable beds, led tv with multiple choices of tv channel.
6.7
i stayed 2 nights at emperor hotel. it is near to the casino city and quite convenient to walk to those big casino. the room is big with twin beds is comfortable enough.
Ivy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2011
great hotel

good location, nice n big room
8
hotel was located in the town area, easily assessible, big n nice room
Jimmy G. Solo travelers French Polynesia, May 12, 2011
Great location

near everything
7.7
the reception was fast, and good at speaking english. i have been here for 5 nights, and it was very convenient to go to lisboa hotel in order to play at the casino. the staff was very comprehensive and permit me to change my room the second night because the internet cable was out of order in the first room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can access every interesting part of downtown by feet from this hotel
Kee G. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Clean, Comfort and Great location

Affordable and heart of the city
8
Conveniently located in the heart of the city and surrounded by shops, restaurants and casinos. 10 minutes walk to Estrada de Ferreira do Amaral, the bus interchange station which have buses bring you almost everywhere in Macau. Friendly frontdesk staffs with clean and spacious room definite value for money.
Amgalan E. Solo travelers Mongolia, May 11, 2011
The best hotel I have never been

The best hotel
9.7
When I am visiting in Hongkong I stayed 2 nights at the Emperor hotel.I had wonderful stay there.Staff were friendly and food was delicious also very nice service.Thank you for all your services. I wish you all success.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had wonderful time in Hongkong.I enjoyed very much.Wonderful culture and wonderful country.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2011
value for money

big rooms..value for money
8
the hotel is good enough for the value you pay. The location is ok..near all the big hotels..around 15 mins walk to the tourist attractions though..the hotel room look a bit old but overall it is a good place to stay
Siew K. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2011
Friendly staff

clean and simple
8
The location of the hotel make it convenient for travellers to move around the Casinos nearby, eg. Star World, Wynn and MGM etc. Free shuttle bus nearby that goes to the custom of Zhu Hai for shopping spree. You can a taxi to the places of interest like Macau tower.
Tat M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2011
Good location, clean and friendly hotel

Within walking distance to eateries, convenience shops and major casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, etc
7.3
The room is big and clean, The staff are friendly and helpful in matters such as timing of free shuttle to ferry terminal, etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can cross the road to either watch a spectacular show within the main lobby of Wynn Casino, or drop in to Grand Lisboa to watch the Russian Dancers from 3 pm to 6 pm
Arthur G. Families with older children India, May 9, 2011
good room, pleasant service,,good breakfast.

staff were hassle-free and nice.
7.3
stay with family was pleasant and memorable.good staff. simple english communication would have been better. overall, we enjoyed our stay at emperror.
Michael Q. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2011
Renovated lobby, older rooms w/ newer amenenties

Value, Close Proximity to Entertainment,
6.7
I booked a deluxe room, but those were no longer available when I arrived. The front desk upgraded me to an executive room. Thanks! As the title states, rooms are a bit older. Above average in cleanliness, but not pristine. Carpets were a bit worn out. Wear your slippers... Rated at 4 stars, but I'd downgrade this to 3 stars. Still great value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Was looking for the shuttle bus, but it took ages. Hopped on the Holiday Inn Bus instead(1 block away).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03