or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Xiujun Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
big room but not-so-good location

nice big room
6.7
our stay was good. my girlfriend and i were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and also how well-equipped the room was. The only downside is that the location was not that great, it is a fair distance from the city centre; was close to casinos at grand lisboa and MGM though.
Vishal I. Groups India, April 22, 2011
awesome

beautiful location,excellent service
9
located in the heart of the city,beautiful clean rooms,couldnt ask for anything better
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all casinos are near by
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2011
Great Hotel Great Location
10
this is a very clean and very good hotel. location is also terrific and is within walking distance to about anywhere in macau. very recommended.
Kennis C. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2011
Breakfast is ok but very limited choice

cheap and tidy, but my experience is in Executive Floor
6.3
I made a reqeust to arrange 4 single beds instead of double beds for 2 rooms. To ensure my reqeust can be arrnaged, I called hotel reservation officer one day in advance and she promised to arrange the beds accordingly. However, all single beds room have been fully booked and I am no choice to get a double bed room. we stayed at executive floor. But i don't think there is any big difference withthe normal deluxe room. The breakfast choice is very limited. You can either choose 'chinese style' or 'western style' Overall, the room is clean and tidy.
Khamilla R. Groups April 22, 2011
Great Location as I expected

Big Bed, Clean and Comfort Room
9
this hotel location is just as i expected... near form every place that i want to go. nice front desk officer, clean room, big bed as i want (as i saw it in the web picture) but unfortunately, the internet access is not working (cable internet) and . but overall the review of this hotel is excellent.
Su M. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Great room equipped with everything!

The room is equipped with everything, nice environment, quiet room
9
Great night! just the location is abit far from the city.
Ricky H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
7.7
The location is very good with numerous shopping places and places for food. Hotel is very well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Kanchana B. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2011
good service,great location,resonable price

the hotel is in the walking distance to many big and small casino, all fine restaurant and supermarket.
9.7
The hotel is great and the staff have service mind. The bed feel very comfortable and the room was clean. Make sure you have hotel name is chinese anywher you go because most of local taxi can't read in english but if you get lost just ask the police officer they were around and very helpful.
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
location near by wynn ,

no casino
6.7
Location is near by all big hotel I like because of no casino .
Dean R. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2011
Reasonable hotel in Macau City

Decent location
6.3
This hotel is not a bad choice if you want to stay in Macau and not Taipa, where the strip is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05