or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9708 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9708)
Sort by:
Teo L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2011
Centralised location

Great Location to most Hotel & sight-seeing places
8
Toilet is very clean as it has been renovated recently. But the carpet is showing stains that prevent me from walking in barefoot in the room.
Desley N. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2011
Standard hotel

Decent sized rooms
6
Overall the hotel suited our needs. Location ok. Service could be better and the staff could be more friendly and helpful.
Eileen G. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2011
Great Location

The room quite big
7
The staff very friendly and is nice place for those honeymoon couple.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can consider for honeymoon.
Chuin P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
stardard great hotel

everything is good
8
overall is good. staff is friendly. definitely would stay again.. for executive room you need to check in at lvl 20. the room is spacious, clean, ppl there are very helpful. when gathered a lot of information on tourist attraction and also direction to travel to everywhere including on how to get in to guang zhou. the person incharge explained to us patiently and show us the direction. very recommended.
Edicer A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2011
great location - large rooms

location - near to all major casinos/shopping - wynns, galaxy etc.
8
had only a night to stay at the emperor but had a very pleasant stay. large rooms and hotel is conveniently located near major hotels, casinos, eating places and places of interest/tourist attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to great chinese, portuguese restaurants..... tried the chinese restaurant at the next street behind the hotel....... great food/prices/.....
Bobby S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2011
nice hotels

good hotel
8.7
nice hotel and near to everwhere interesting places in macau clean and big room nice interior
Ya Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great hotel with affordable price

Clean, Nearby to MGM and Wynns Casino
8
This has been a great stay as the hotel is clean and affordable price. The room size and the bathroom is bigger than i though. Suitable for all range and i enjoyed the stay very much. MGM casino and others well known casinos are nearby and in a walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venitian is a must visit place where the internal design is magnificent.
Tsze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Good location and clean

Good location, good service and clean
8.7
good location, free shuttle from ferry terminal, room is big and clean, friendly hotel staff .
Restaurant Tip: Margarete's cafe-egg tart
Nelida R. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2011
nice and clean room and accessible to shops

staff- courteous & very accomodating
7.7
When we arrived at almost midnight, our room was not yet prepared but were given a nice room and was told to check out early in the morning. We were knocked by the attendant at 6:30 am for check out. When I went to the frontline to get our key for the other room, they told us to wait until noon. So, we just left our luggage and roam the city, instead of us resting and relaxing. Since we have booked in advance, I think the room should be prepared as it is a hassle checking in and checking out because our stay there is only 3 days. We have to utilize every moment of our short stay because of lack of time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go and visit Galaxy, Venetian and City of Dreams. Awesome
Carmen T. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Clean hotel with convenient location

convenient location
6.7
Great location as it can be reach by free shuttle from the ferry terminal (just look for the shuttle bus to Landmark hotel, and the emporer hotel is just right next to Landmark). the hotel was nice for the price range and room was clean. However the hotel manager was mistaken and mistreated us as china guests with rude manner.
Travel tip: save on cab fare by taking free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal (if you coming from hong kong by ferry) to landmark hotel, emperor hotel is just right next to landmark hotel. convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07