or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10050)
Sort by:
Wendell T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2011
Great location

Friendly staff
7.3
we had a great time in macau thanks to the great location and friendly staff of emperor hotel. it is just across the strip where mgm, galaxy, wynn, lisboa casinos are.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus stop is just a street behind emperor hotel near holiday inn hotel.
Christian R. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
Near Grand Lisboa and a 15 mins walk to Senado Sq

Near Grand Lisboa
6.7
Emperor Hotel is a 5 mins walk to Grand Lisboa. Also, there are a lots of casino nearby. From Grand Lisboa, you can go to Senado Suare by foot (approx. 15 mins). The executive rooms are okay and suitable for 3-4 persons. Breakfast are okay, nothing fancy.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location for this hotel
8
good location for this hotel in city town. many small restaurants nearby the hotel. a lot of delicious food can be found nearby the hotel. this hotel's environment and attitude of staff are very good. they very coorperation and friendly. in conclusion ,i am very satisfied with this hotel, if will stay in this hotel for next coming to macau.
Restaurant Tip: For this macau trip, I have to try a lot of good food as pottuguese egg tarts, pork burger,durian pudding,Portugal national dish.... Before this trip,macau let me feel that a lot casino only. after i come back from macau,i want share with my frinds that macau is good place for delicions foods,entertaiment and shopping place.
June S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2011
affordable hotel for traveller

decent price..
6.7
This hotel locates very near downtown of Macau city but to go major casinos such as Wynn, Galaxy, and MGM takes few minutes by walk. I think this hotel is suitable for travellers who want to stay at decent hotel with decent price. But it's not good for travellers who want to enjoy luxurious hotel.
Jim B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
great location with nice rooms

strategic location, near to senado square and st paul
6.7
i have a very nice trip to macau during my stay in emperor hotel. very nice and affordable hotel, one thing the hotel need improve is maybe the shuttle bus which have to share with another hotel and the breakfast buffet which has a little choice..
June S. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2011
Decent place

decent price
8
price is decent. location, amenities, access are good. but the breakfast is fair. Good for people who want to enjoy casino with limit budget.
Yu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Great room with great location

Big room
8
everything was fine and good. it even provides shuttle bus between hotel and hk / macau jetty. everything is clean and spacious. bed is nice and bathroom is huge. location is strategic, closed to other hotels and restaurants. they even have non-smoking floors. hotel staff is friendly and helpful. overall i'll rate it 4/5.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
great hotel but bad services

Room Booking very bad, unprofessional
5.3
I'm not happy about this emperor hotel services.
Hafiz I. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2011
Comfortable place

Near to all major Casinos
8.7
when ever came to macau, staying in emperor hotel gave me a very good experience. the service staffs provide very good service, and prompt backup. . always stayed in this hotel when ever i came to Macau..Love it..
Nightlife Tip: near to all major casinos...... just 5 mins walk and there you are....Star World Casino....MGM Grand...wow..won money too ..Great place
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Decent hotel and good service

service and price
8.7
the location of the hotel is considered good as it is near to the main road. the well known casinos such as mgm, wynn, starworld and lisboa are just within the walking distance. the price of the hotel is considered cheap with the service and room condition provided. due to the long waiting time for the room check in (the room is not ready during the check in), the staff upgraded the room from deluxe room to executive room with no extra charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04