or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9603 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9603)
Sort by:
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2011
decent budget hotel

price
6
A typical mid range hotel at a decent price. Just a few minutes walk from the major casinos wynn, mgm grand and starworld. Unfortunately there are some renovations going on atm and I woke up from drilling sound in the walls. Maybe that is why the price is so low right now as well. I also requested a non-smoking room, but the room reeked from old smoke even though there were "non-smoking-signs" everywhere. I guess I can't demand more from a hotel at this price though
Leonard K. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2011
So so hotel

Just so so nothin special
8
When i arrived there, d receptionist said that no double bed room. But i already sent a special req before... Bcoz of it they upgraded our room from deluxe to executive... Executive room has a great room but not for d toilet, toilet just so so.. Cant compare with d room...
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage is available here
Li L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
Not worth for the money for Executive Suite

convenience to those famous casino like mgm,wynn and starworld.
6
We booked executive suite for a 5 nights stay, although its included breakfast.
Tan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2011
Center of Macau

Near with others of hotel in walking distance
6.3
from this hotel can walk to others of casino hotel.. is very convenient. even those attraction also can walk though, except ma zhu temple tat area... hotel is clean, but no much facility such as, online, if u want have to paid for it... on the 20th floor..
Keung S. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2011
okay place to stay

not much
5.7
nice hotel but not worth the price for the rooms.the staff was friendly and prompt when needing something or checkout and checkin.across the street from starworld and wynn casino. lots of jewelry shops and brand items near the hotel.rooms were of decent size and fairly clean.
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2011
Nice room

all things
7.7
nice room, comfortable bed...space quite big i have booked double bed room, but i went there late, the staff give me twin room. this a bit disappointed. beside that i quite like the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wear a suitable shoe
Chee C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2011
Good location and nice deluxe room.

location and rooms
8
I had enjoyed my stay as location is good and room is comfortable.
Novita L. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2011
Great value and service

nice room
8.3
Nice room and service. The staff is friendly. once I ask about a tourism site opening hour, the staff called the tourism site to ensure I got the right information.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel provides free shuttle to/from ferry terminal. In Macau you could travel to/from other tourism site with free shuttle provided by many hotels.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2011
Great location and nice room

tart is nice and all for the food.
9.3
the room is comfortable, nice hotel. location is great.
Shopping Tip: great travel, i be back
Huijing L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2011
Great Location and good service

Shuttle bus to other hotels with casino and Macau's ferry terminal
7.7
i stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights. facilities and service provided in the hotel was very good. called the housekeeping to borrow the ironing board and they deliver to our room within 15min. the hotel was near to macau's public bus stops and near to very good eating chinese restaurant. there is also a 24hr convenience shop just outside the hotel. overall i have good experience staying in this hotel. will choose this hotel again on my next holiday trip to macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03