Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Martin M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good hotel with a terrible view
Good location and great service staff
the hotel is located at the heart of the northern "strip", near the mgm and the wynn. while it is centrally located, it is not difficult to miss the hotel given that it is located in a relatively rundown and tired neighbourhood. that said, the stay in the executive suite did provide good access to the executive lounge, where the queue for hotel service staff is usually non-existent, and the staff service was excellent.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

SAIK L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
"Great location and fast upon checking in
Short walking distance to nice casinos
A convenient hotel to move around Macau city. Room is spacious and clean, except for bad reception on the TV. Just within minutes to walk over to Wynn, Star World, L'Arc and MGM casinos. Value for money during off peak seasons. Will always consider staying there again.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Jefferine H. from Austria
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good location!
Location...location
I just love staying at Emperor Hotel everytime I'm in Macau because of it's location and value for money. Rooms are very clean.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

FOK M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location room size average
within walking distance to other entertainment spot and food places.
Oue check in is fast staff all in is quiet friendly. we should say our stay is comfortable. Food wise is average.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Pek N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
The breakfast served at 20th floor, simple but good food and nice environment.
hotel room bed are comfortable, but the carpets are a bit dirty. toilet equiptment need to be improved, washing sink gets stuck easily. overall is acceptable with the price, the only disappointment is the hotel room can't get a good view even on the high floor.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

David H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good sized room with helpful staff
Helpful staff
Was in Macau for a stag night with a few lads so didn't really stay in the hotel for long. No bad points though!
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Jason Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
So-so
Spacious room and beautiful lobby
the stay was just comfortable but not worth the price we paid for. the toilets had some rust and the service crew wasn't really very friendly when we approached them for directions. the worse thing to end off is that we waited at the lobby for 1.5 hours for the shuttle bus to fetch us to the jetty so that we can catch our ferry to hong kong. we registered our names and waited there. we waited for so long and when i decided to approach the service crew again, they told me that the shuttle service was cancelled because the driver went for his lunch. they should have at least told me that so that i can book my own cab to the jetty rather than waiting for so long and in the end i still book the cab myself.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

WEN M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2011
Clean Hotel
Clean
Small room but clean. I will stay in Bridal Tea house hotel again.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Kah T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location
Location
Good Location and surrounded by alot big and small casino.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

CHOW F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Very Clean and Romance Hotel
the whole hotel is very clean, near famous casino and tourist attractions
It is a clean hotel with good counter service. It has provide wifi service also. this hotel is near many famous and big macao casino, it also very near some tourist attractions. Night time just walk out for beautiful night seeing.
Reviewed November 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: