Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10151 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10151)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Great Hotel + Great Location for a Much Need Break

Reception on the Executive Floor was very friendly and helpful
8
My family and I had a great stay at Emperor Hotel Executive floor. The hotel location was good and central whereby we were able to get around easily - Aileen at the Executive Floor was very helpful in providing us directions to sites we wanted to visit. After Hong Kong, the rooms were BIG. Breakfast on the Executive Lounge was simple but sufficient. A bit more variety would have been a greater plus. Another plus staying on the Executive Floor was free internet access - just bring your own laptops and plug it in! Overall, we had a great stay and rest before going home to our busy schedule. And yes, we would stay again on the Executive Floor!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel shuttle bus to the Marine Terminal and then hop on to shuttle buses of other hotels to see other parts of Macau. We did this when we went for the show "House of Dancing Waters" at the City of Dreams. Fantastic show - not to be missed!
Phaik E. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Lolvely hotel with big room, clean and comfortable

Spacious room and very comfortable!
8.3
have a wonderful trip in the deluxe suite with my friends as the living room is spacious enough to fit in 4 person with no problem!
Ye T. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
Great location. Friendly staffs.

Easy access to hotel
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in July 2011. Checki-in was smooth and counter staff was polite and efficient. The guests staying in there are mainly chinese. The hotel is rather quiet at night than during the day time. Location is very central and well within walking distance from Star World Casino, Wynn, Lisboa. Taxis were easy to find. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Yong P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2011
reasonable price

hotel room comfortable
8
the room quite comfortable but the hotel no provide free shuttle nus! we just take the free shuttle bus from lisboa hotel! just 5 min walk!!
Nightlife Tip: night Scenes at Lisboa casino and Wynn casino very beautiful must go to see this!!
Chow G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice room
4.3
if u looking for great location, macau very small,this hotel is nice to stay
Rachaya C. Couples July 7, 2011
Great location and comfortable room

bad smoking smell
8
I'm very impressed in this hotel so this is second time I stayed here. Room is clean,comfortable and staffs are nice. There are many foodshops around hotel but it's not easy to talk if you cannot speak Chinese.
Leung C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Good location and reasonable facilities

Reasonable facilities and with free internet
8
everything is comfortable during my stay. i need to check out for two days and return to stay for a few days more. however i forgot to bring my handphone charger and a pair of washed trousers. it is so good that the hotel is having a very good lost & found system and i regain back my stuff in good conditions.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of small, but unique local restaurants nearby. Most of them are Cha Chan Ting that it is very impressive with good price.
Khoo M. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2011
Great Holiday

Great location of the hotel
7
Emperor Hotel was a wonderful hotel as the location is good.The hotel is just walking distance to most of the big hotel: Wynn, Mgm and Grand Lisboa etc. The room we stayed in is quite spacious and clean.There were plenty of eateries around the hotel: no worry if u have not book the hotel without the breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near many attraction, walking distance to senado square, ruin of st paul, near restaurants, walking distance to casino (MGM, Wynn,Grand Lisboa)
Khoo M. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2011
Nice & cozy Hotel

great location
6.7
Emperor Hotel was a wonderful hotel as the location is good.The hotel is just walking distance to most of the big hotel: Wynn, Mgm and Grand Lisboa etc. It was my ideal hotel to stay each time I visit Macau. My fist time visit Friend enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Wynn casino- Red 8 restuarant, Grand Lisboa Hotel restuarant
Siew F. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2011
3 star hotel but good location

Good location, breakfast for executive room ok for 3 star hotel.
6.3
Room in executive room is very old. Carpet very dirty. Toilet facilities is ok only. Shower head very low. Room service very slow. Waited for one and a half hour. The lights in the rooms are very dim. Not bright enough for reading.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05