or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2011
Good value, shame about the renovations!!

Affordable, good location.
7.7
This hotel is fine for the price, we stayed on the executive floor, it was well furbished comfortable, and we were well looked after. Good location near all the casino's.
Hotel Feature Tip: Executive floor much less seedy than the main body of the hotel.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2011
Nil

Cannot recommend
5
1) Paid for 'executive floor', however facilities does not commensurate with standard of 'executive' services, as what expected. 2) 'executive' floor staff are not friendly. suggest proper training be conducted to service traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet connection very interruptive. Would not recommend for future stay.
Irawan H. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2011
Average Hotel with poor service & nothing special

Room is value for money, but not the service
6
Room is very value for money, but dont expect great view from the room.
Luong H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2011
great location

close to shopping
5.3
we suppose to have a non smoking room but the room was full of cigarette smell cant stand it.not up to the standard of a 4 stars Hotel
Zou Z. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2011
convenient hotel

comfortable room
7.7
this hotel's locatetion is quite good and easy to find in macau espically for those who vist macau at the first time. i booked it because i think macau is small but lovely plcae for touring and have fun. in this city, traffic willbe no problem for us. but this hotel's location is convenient and much than my expectation. the lobby is big and lucury. the hotel staff are very nice and friendly even we talked with each other in english. the room is quite big and very clean. the bed is extremly comfortable. the hot water bathroom made soft and felt extraordinary relax. i had good sleep that night. the emperor hotel will my next-time choice when vist macau.
Tomonori H. Solo travelers Japan, April 3, 2011
Emperor Hotel Macau

Valuable for cost, good location
8.7
when i stayed at emperor hotel, the elevators had been repairing. so the available elevators in emperor hotel was reduced by half, it was inconvenient for guest. the room of emperor hotel is comfortable, valuable for cost, at good location.
Manabu W. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2011
too bad

nothing
3.3
it was quite bad when i stayed this hotel. under construction and made a lots of noise there.....
Zhou D. Business travelers China, April 2, 2011
great location and room is OK

Good location and Room OK
7.7
Nice room and good location ,good service with smile. I like this hotel, and will stay again in this Hotel soon.
Raymond I. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2011
nice hotel

great location
6.3
the location is just perfect. you can find so many restaurants and fancy shops nearby. bus and taxi are very easy to find either. overall have quite relaxing stay in the hotel. the only thing is poor greeting from the staff. but it's affordable hotel anyway..
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room is very value for money
7
The room was great. really value for money. The hotel is within walking distance to mgm, wynn and grand lisboa. it is very very near to the ferry terminal too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08