Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Deepankar B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice experience
Shuttle bus service, Proximity to Casinos, Easy access to Public transport etc
Very pleasant stay. Shuttle bus (complementary) from Ferry Terminal to hotel and other Casino resorts located in Taipa are frequent. All tourist spots are within 2-3 km radius, which can be access through Taxi, Buses etc. is the plus point. Executive rooms and lounge is nice with basic amenities.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

LINA L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location
Near to the tourist attractions
The hotel is good but shuttle service is not frequent The room is just enough for 2 adults. The aircon is not working well. I called the room service and service crew was immediately sent, but he cannot understand english, so we end up having a warm room.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Ang P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great rooms with great staff service
Size of the room and bathroom
Hotel is well-hidden in the street thus it's difficult to find in the first place. Lobby is clean and neat with very friendly staff. However would prefer them to be more helpful especially in getting a cab out of there. Stood quite some time outside the entrance and no help at all. The room is a great surprise with the size of it. Would highly recommend to couples wanting a little fun with a see-through bathroom.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Chirdsak T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good Location
Location
Hotel is located near all casinos and dining. Moving from place to place is very convenient. One of the receptionist is not very helpful. After I checkouted, I was back to the hotel to get my luggage. I ask the receptionist that I want to make one local call. He told me that there are now phone in the lobby that can make outside call. I have to buy a simcard to make only 1 local call.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Boon N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good Location
Location
Reasonable pricing and convenient to get around. Eateries within walking distance. Room decent and clean.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

CHU Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location
Fun / Nightlife / Shopping
Good location, room clean and with walking distance to most popular casino or entertainment place. Food stall nearby serve with macau taste...GOOD!!
Reviewed November 08, 2011

GREGORIA E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
great location
Me and my son had a nice stay in the hotel. Breakfast is good and it feels like home. It is very easy to go around since the location is close to public transportation and at the same time very easy to get a cab if you need to. There is a shuttle too going to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Chi P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
Selling points for grand prix fans
great location, nearby downtown and a number of famous hotels in macau, such as wynn macau, star world, grand lisboa. one of the best location macau if you are going to macau for grand prix, only take a min walk to the circuit, of course depend on your stand :D great location but also the security environment might cause problem.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Ping C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
an enjoyable hotel stay
situated in the heart of the city, with many landmarks and nice restaurants/ eateries/ convenience stores within walking distance
everything is good on the overall, with friendly staff who were fully accomodating and good/ clean room conditions. the only negative is when other hotel patrons brought in a lit-cigarette into the passenger lift. it would be better if smoking can be banned in the lift.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Wai W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Average hotel with poor house keeping services
Walking distance to popular casino such as MGM and Wynn
Poor staff performance, was told by receptionist can check in after 2pm but when we back to the hotel at about 2.15pm, we were then asked to wait for another 20mins for the room to be clean and tidy up by house keeper. Room was not ready still after we waited for 20mins and we were asked to wait for another 20mins. Wish not to waste another 20mins in waiting, we were then being transfer to another room which is at smoking level(we requested for non-smoking room during booking).
Reviewed November 07, 2011