or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10006 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10006)
Sort by:
Qiudie C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2011
The hotel with the difference

good chinese cuisine in restaurant
10
The hotel was perfect as described.For the price I received excellent housekeeping,helpful and kind services from everyone and great view from room.
Juk K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2011
Reasonable hotel & Good Location

Location and reasonable price of this hotel are probably the selling point. In addition, there is also a 7-Eleven convenience store within a 2 minute walking distance which is what I like the most.
8
This is my second stay in this hotel and I am generally happy staying with no complaint. The room is pretty comfortable and also quite clean. Staffs are also courteous and helpful. I will probably stay in this hotel again during my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are a gambler, this hotel is within short walking distance to Wayne, MGM & STARS World casinos.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with breakfast buffet I like most

Very comfortable, clean and spacious room
10
I am very happy to stay at emperor hotel. The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The services provided is excellent and good. I like most is the breakfast buffet. The foods is very nice and have many choices.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is really clean and spacious. It is very comfortable. the food is really nice. Staffs are very friendly. They provided good customer services. I will stay again for my next visit!
Marielle A. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2011
nice, neat, clean, friendly staff

good stay..happy...good location
8
Kooi L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
great location with lots of casinos

-
6
Executive room with poor Breakfast.... newly reno room but stain on carpet..
Shirley M. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2011
great location but no service

location on downtown.. near everywhere
7
The building is not so big.. Location is strategic in downtown city.. Many restaurant near hotel.. No shuttle service → you can walk to starworld hotel near that to use the shuttle service that bring you to cotai/taipa or airport and ferry.. Or you walk to bus station in front of holiday inn The receptionist can speak english..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau is very small city area.. You can walk to the attractions instead of confuse finding the bus line.. 2 days is enough time to explore the city and cotai area.. Must go places: - st ruints - senado square - venetian casino - galaxy casino
Vincent L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great and convenient location

Hotel located near to famous tourism place
6.7
emperor hotel staff is quit nice and helpful. location quit near to famous tourist place just by walk can reach. surrounding is lisboa hotel, wynn hotel and etc. room us ok but carpet quit dirty. at last, i quit satisfy this hotel.
Lioe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2011
Good location in the center of Macau

Rooms size and cleanliness are good, but the service is average
7
Too bad the rooms are not ready when we checked in at around 3 PM. Breakfast time too short only and strictly up to 10 AM.
Guo X. Families with older children China, May 31, 2011
good position but small room

good position,near by Times Square
8.3
good service,good positon,near by Times Square,it is convience of shopping.
Wallace Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great hotel with nice location

Great location
7.7
overall, it's nice! nice location and nice room too ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01