Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10083 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10083)
Sort by:
Christy A. Families with older children June 6, 2011
Location and helpful staff

location and clean rooms and soft beds
7.7
The executive floor was more than I expected. It was very comfy and the frontline desk officer was very accommodating and immediately knew who I was when we came in. Checking in made me wait 10-15 minutes for their documentation purposes (looking into passports and validating your identity) For food, Filipinos are much more into asian cuisines with rice. They served the free breakfast (in Western type such as bread, cheese, ham, jams, beans). For us pinoys, we enjoyed their other foods like malagkit and other kakanin. All waitresses were Filipinos and so we had asked for a few directions towards Senado Square. True to other reviews, it is just 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. You can easily pass by Grand Lisboa and Wynn Hotel before you go to Venetian...
Damien K. Solo travelers France, June 5, 2011
Recently renovated, pefect location, good value

Location, newly renovated, value for money
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the casinos and just 10 min from the old city centre. It was just renovated and the rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. staff is relatively efficient even for non chinese speakers.
Boonsit S. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2011
Helpful staff and nice location

The location
9
I stayed with this hotel 2 times. Every time I stay here. I'm always impressed. The checking-in was taking a short time. The room was clean and big enough for a whole family. The location is great, near the traveling area. Easy to find food, shopping and casino. The food was average but much better than other hotel.
Ky L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2011
great location and reasonably priced

near to mgm and wynns but at lower rates
6.7
i had a good experience staying at the emperor hotel, macau. it is well located being in the busiest part of the city. mgm, wynns and other new casinos are a short walk. plenty of food near the hotel, and it is just a short taxi ride to the cultural sites.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Nice Room~!!

The hotel have very nice and big room
6
Big and nice room... A pity that they do have bus service to the custom etc. They only provide bus service from ferry terminal to Hotel but nevertheless there are many hotels beside with the bus services so you can just walk to other hotels to take the bus.
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2011
Nice location

Location
8.3
This is the third time for me to stay at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and large. The hotel is situated in the nice location. not too far from the tourist point. I didn't book the room with breakfast. So I didn't know what was food like.
Kwok K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Strategic Hotel at Town

Location
7
Hotel is located strategically at the town near to some of the well know casinos. Lots of shops nearby and tourist spots that can be visited by foot. Equally convenient is that it is near the ferry terminal and taking shuttles to the terminal to catch shuttles to other hotels is quite easy.
Troy R. Couples Norway, June 4, 2011
excellent location

clean. good location
7.7
Chan S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2011
Good location

Location
9.3
Good location to various casinos and attractions. Rooms are clean and spacious. Easily reached by taxi or various public buses. Short walk to various casinos like pharaoh place, lisboa, star world and sands. Rates are reasonable for an expensive world class city.
Ming S. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2011
Great location, nice reception

Service
4.3
We had a nice stay in the hotel which was well located with nice service,good food... Will recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05