My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9044 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9044)
Sort by:
Wee T. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2011
value for money

Relatively clean rooms
6
We reached the hotel around 3pm and was told by the hotel staff that we need to wait for another hour before we can check in as the rooms are not ready yet. Other than that, rooms are ok.
Simon S. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good location, clean room

Good location
7.7
Hotel is located in the heart of central. 10minutes taxi from airport. 10 minutes walking to popular Senardo square for shopping , food, sight see and photo taking. Near to big casino like lisboa, MGM, Wynn, Landmark, Holiday Inn 24 hrs food stalls and convenience store and jewellery shop Clean reasonably sized room with bath tub, international TV channels and excellent service. 24hr hotel friendly reception. Alternative check in for Executive floor patrons for quick check in. Bags can be left at reception for pre-check in early arrival and late departure. Schedule transport to airport and ferry point. Breakfast is decent simple western. Go outside for more exciting taste!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senardo Square is 1 stop shop for souvenirs, food and photo taking. Walking distant from hotel
Kathaliya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 21, 2011
Great location but still renovate lobby

Great location near casino and shopping
7
Great location opposite Wyne casino and star world. Can walk to senedo square and other shopping mall. Big room and clean
Shopping Tip: opposite Wyne casino and shooping center you can find all brandname shop there.
Alexander R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2011
Great Location and big room

Near Ferry Terminal
7.7
i would highly recommend this hotel. Room is also big and taxi is everywhere, also bus station is just nearby.
Thanaphon B. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2011
Hotel with excellent room

Location , decorate , excellent room
8.3
Hotel with excellent room, locate near Lisboa hotel walk around 5 mins and 15 mins to Senado Square , excellent room with good decorate and amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Lisboa is around 10 mins
Song H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Great Location

Should have more shuttle bus
7.7
Walking distance to the main tourist attraction and casino.
Seow C. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good location with clean & spacious rooms

Convenient & accessible to 24hr eateries within walking distance, pleasant & helpful staff
8.7
1. Convenient and accessible to 24 hr eateries within walking distance. 2. Extremely helpful and efficient staff who are ever willing to go the extra mile to provide assistance and directions. 3. Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms. 4. The hotel provides free shuttle services which we were able to make use of. All in all, the hotel surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend Emperor Hotel to other travellers who are looking for a good bargain.
Danny C. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2011
value for money

excellent location
8.3
Room well furnished, came with 2 super single beds. Enough for my wife, me and the 2 kids. Clean and well kept. Location is simply excellent, stones throw away from major hotels like wynn, starworld and lisboa. Where free shuttle buses can be taken free of charge to practiCally everywhere. Its about 15mins walk to senado square.only down side is that the hotel is undergoing upgrading.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are staying on the executive floor, u can check out at the executive lounge instead of queuing at the lobby.
Seree G. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2011
value for money

location close to many casinos and walking distance to shopping area
6.7
i stay in this hoel the second time. the location and price is my consideration point. ther are many small respaurants around the hotel with variety in price. the room condition is good
Benjaporn W. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2011
Good location

it is the center for shopping and all transportations especially Macau Ferry.
8.3
it's very easy if you wanna go everywhere such as senado square , macau ferry , or even casino. you can walk by yourself and take a taxi within few minutes. i love here . it's very reasonable price. next time if i go to macau , this hotel is the best choice for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of Shopping Stuffs , restaurants and food in Senado Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06