or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9693 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9693)
Sort by:
Alvin K. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2011
Only 7.5km away from airport via car. Gd location

Location
7.7
visited macau emeperor hotel with 5 senior citizen aged above 50 years old. room area is ok, location is good. but the shuttle service at macau ferry terminal is bad. there is only one small signboard sharing with 3 other hotels. the shuttle service signboard located at the ferry terminal could be improve. we took more than 40 minutes to board the bus.
Connie K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2011
Better than expected hotel

Convenient location
8
The hotel is situated opposite the Landmark Hotel and near the Holiday Inn Hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal. However, the same shuttle also picks up guests from three other hotels. If for some reason, no seats are available, it is good to know that you can board the shuttle provided by the Landmark and Holiday Inn. This hotel provides two complementary bottles of water and bedroom slippers. The room is clean and spacious.
Lean H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Great locatioin and great rooms

Location, close proximity at walking distances to major casinos
8.3
Fast and convenient check-in. Rooms are clean and spacious. Quiet and comfort stay. Close proximity within walking distance to nearest bus stop and casinos. There are plenty of money changers, restaurants nearby too. I enjoyed the stay very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to Wynn, Grand LIsboa casinos.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Great Hotel - Great Location - Affordable Price

Well designed room
9.7
Very great hotel and is value for money. We like the room and the bathroom design. The hotel is near to major casinos and sight-seeing. Front counter staff are very friendly and helpful. Bus shuttle to ferry terminal are provided.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2011
good love this place

cheap
6
place is good in location but small and little bit dirty. even i say good but i will not come back again except for the sauna which is good.
Mei K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Great location

Comfortable
6.7
It is feel comfortable when stayed in the hotel. The environment and the cleaniliness are good.
Candice S. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2011
great location,

hotel around down town
4.7
bfast very limited on executive floor,
Jimmy R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2011
Great location and affordable price

Affordable price
8
this is my tird time to stayin emperor hotel. most of my visits to macau, i always stay in this hotel. with its' affordable price n good location, it makes me always come back to this hotel. the bus stop just around the corner of this hotel. it's walkable to go to other big casino such as wynn. and it takes around 15mins walk to the famous ruins of the st. paul. i will definitely stay in this hotel for my next visit to macau.
Travel tip: The shuttle bus schedule is not too often like other casino's shuttle. But you still can take the bus to go around Macau. It's cheap to travel around Macau by bus.
Aeksejs N. Couples Latvia, April 23, 2011
Great hotel with a good location

near mostly all casinos, not far from airport
8
we definitely recommend emperor as a good place to stay in macao. just few minutes walk from all of the most famous macao casino. have a lot of small cafe and restaurants around. not for from airport executive floor have separate reception with a nice lobby. very good and polite staff. breakfast are good if you are a fan of chinese cosine. next time will stay emperor once again!
Hotel Feature Tip: choose executive floor. it's better. you can also get free wired internet in room.
Estevan B. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2011
Not a bad value

Good location for the cost.
6.7
This was the best value we could find on Thanksgiving weekend. The location is just a short walk from MGM/Wynn and a few other nice casinos. The rooms are a bit dated. Don't expect 4 star luxury. But like I said, value is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05