Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Hanhua Z. Couples China, March 30, 2011
good position but a bit old

convenient position
6
the position is 10 munites walk to lizboa casino. when get to the casino, go straight to north, you will arrive the central square of Macau.
Chye H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Good Location
6.3
Even this is a 3 star hotel but staff provide good service and they are quite friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square
Yunjia C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2011
Great Location and average service

Location and easy access to major casinos around the building
6
I had requested for a non Smoking room, but I got a room filled with smoke. I initially thought a 3-bed room was a given, but it was actually an add-on bed in a 2-bed room. Though was slightly dissapointed with the facilities, we did not use the room often as we were out most of teh time. Transportation around the hotel was convenient and we can get to Sands and The Venetian via a shuttle bus
Shopping Tip: There is a pharmacy that sells traditional Chinese medicine nearby. Reasonable price and friendly staff
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2011
A small but good Hotel!

Clean, tidy, convenient for shopping and eating
7.3
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating. at that time, its lobby was carrying on decoration, so it looklikes a little mess.
Pastor B. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2011
Very accessible good for shopping

Accessibility to all sights and shopping
8.7
great location, it is an excellent place to stay if you are in downtown macau for shopping and it is so near to almost all sights and casinos. food is not a problem since there ar,e a lotof restaurants to choose from. you will find all sorts of goods just around the hotel.
Travel tip: Choose this hotel, it's the right price, comfy and very good location
Parisha F. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
good location

near to Grand Lisbo
4.7
I stayed in that hotel for 2 night its was smelly wit small and old bathroom the break fast was really simple it wasn't consider as break fast just orange apple and sausage ,staff couldn't understand English well .
Kullaya P. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2011
Good location

Location
6.3
We booked room at executive floor so we can check in / out at 20th Floor which we don't have to wait too long. Our room on 20th floor, 2 top floor of the building but look over to another old building but if you only want room to crash it should be ok. Breakfest at executive floor no selection of choices. No free wifi.
Peter M. Groups New Zealand, March 29, 2011
Awful hotel with smoke filled corridors and rooms

Nothing
2.7
This place was more like an unventilated prison. The smoke-free rooms, were not smoke-free. The air conditioning didn't work literally just circulated the disgusting stench of smoke-filled humid air. Never stay here.
Miaoyun C. Couples China, March 29, 2011
lovely hotel

nice bathroom
8
The room was nice with a lovely bath room just suitable for couples.you can go to other places by free shuttle buses. But you have to walk for a while to the stop. there's not much special stuffs around the hotel but a lot of shops.
Chow C. Couples China, March 28, 2011
good value to price hotel with nice location

good location with reasonable price
7.3
i always visit macau since i love the special character of macau. this hotel is one of my choice because it locate in the centre of macau peninsula but it is not as noise as the side of lisboa hotel. you can travel the whole macau peninsula on foot and taste the traditional food in macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08