or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9760 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9760)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Great Location but dirty rooms

Location and easy to find
7
This hotel location pretty easy to find and located next a few important landmark, basically one have to walk to reach those area. Service is great but room kinda old and dirty but for this price its still value for money
Brett P. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2011
Mid Range Hotel

Well positioned to casinos but not very well positioned for shopping
6.3
Our room was clean and tidy,we stayed on the executive floor were they supply complimentory food and drink (only tea and coffee) we never tried the breakfast on this floor as it was only a continental breakfast, we had the buffet breakfast downstairs which was ok but nothing special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casinos
Elizabeth C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2011
economical

clean rooms with friendly staffs
7.7
the rooms are nice and clean. the receptionist are helpful and friendly. the pricing of the rooms are affordable and will not burst my budget there are many food eatery around the hotels
Rose M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2011
cheap and clean hotel

rooms are clean
8
no casino inside the hotel. the hotel rooms are clean.
Charlene A. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2011
The best budget hotel in the best location!

Very near large-scale hotels and it's in the center of everything
9.3
I definitely loved first and foremost it's location. It is located in the heart of Macau City and near everything. It is surrounded by beautiful large-scale hotels, it is walking-distance to entertainment areas and shopping centers. This is the best budget hotel in the best location! I cannot comment much on the food since we didn't take our breakfast there. But if you're on a budget trip, this one we'll recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is near mgm and wynn.
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2011
Value for money

great location and comfortable rooms
9
the location of the hotel is centralised with convenience to get food, daily necessities (7-11 just round the corner) as well as ease to get to major casinos such as grand lisboa and wynn. the rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable and one can watch tv while soaking in the bathtub as there is a glass panel on the bathroom wall. audio facilities also available in the bathroom. for non-couples, a curtain can be drawn for privacy purposes. single beds are big too.
Restaurant Tip: Small cafes within 5min walk serve good "sharksfin with rice" at hkd48 and tasty authentic "hk cafe" food.
Law M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great location with comfortable room

Location
7.7
Hotel location very near to many sightseeing place, beside a lot of 24 hrs restaurant and very conveniance
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2011
Good location with friendly staff

Convenient, easily accessible, the room amenities are quite well-equipped
9.7
The staff there are friendly and patient. As this is our 1st time in Macau, they are able to provide guidance and advise us on areas like where to find local delicacies, how to get around Macau and what are the various sightseeing locations. The counter staff even gave one lovely panda luggage tag as a souvenir to our son. She gave me a very warm feeling of welcoming us to our stay there.
Chintassanee K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2011
Nice and Clean

Location and Staffs
7.7
I lost my bag in Macao and hotel staffs are not so helpful, staffs advised us to go to police station and report the case. However, room condition and other services of this hotel other than the above circumstances are good. Location of hotel is ok, easy to find food, taxi and buses. Room rate is reasonable.
Siew P. Families with young children April 18, 2011
Geat location

Comfortable room
6.3
Deluxe room is enough for a family of four (with 2 young children). Great location, easy to find restaurant and near to major casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its always not a waste to take a cab to tourist attraction especially travel with big group. It won't cost much because Macau is such a small place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07