or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9908 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9908)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
7.7
The location is very good with numerous shopping places and places for food. Hotel is very well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Kanchana B. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2011
good service,great location,resonable price

the hotel is in the walking distance to many big and small casino, all fine restaurant and supermarket.
9.7
The hotel is great and the staff have service mind. The bed feel very comfortable and the room was clean. Make sure you have hotel name is chinese anywher you go because most of local taxi can't read in english but if you get lost just ask the police officer they were around and very helpful.
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
location near by wynn ,

no casino
6.7
Location is near by all big hotel I like because of no casino .
Dean R. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2011
Reasonable hotel in Macau City

Decent location
6.3
This hotel is not a bad choice if you want to stay in Macau and not Taipa, where the strip is.
Sook H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Breakfast provided is nice. The hotel quite near the street which i wan to walk..
7
The customer service at the reception is poor.. The facilities in the hotel is not fully complete
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Emporer Hotel - great hotel!

Location and comfort.
8.7
Very comfortable and worth it! Great location near city.
Si L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Great hotel

big room, nice bed
6.7
it's affordable price to stay here, and room is clean. But i'm unsure if they provide shuttle bus from jetty to hotel, so i take Grand Lisboa shuttle bus and walk from Grand Lisboa by follow map. However, i was unable to get there even though I've been asking few peoples on the direction. This made me feel frustrated. Besides, when I was waiting for shuttle bus to go jetty, hotel's lobby doesn't provide enough sofa! Existing sofa are all occupied and I've asked for extra seats from staff, but they just answered me there's no extra chair
Huang Y. Couples China, April 21, 2011
Great Hotel clean

Comfortable bed
8
1.Convenience to shopping & Restarants 2.Clean 3.Service good
Cheng P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Excellent hotel with large room

executive service and large room
7.7
We had a great time staying in this hotel, very central and friendly staff. The executive service was great, very efficient with friendly staff. The hotel room is great, large and clean. Great facilities around the hotel, excellent restaurants and many shops to spend your money. Very easy to travel around and visit places.
Hotel Feature Tip: executive service
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
Great Location but dirty rooms

Location and easy to find
7
This hotel location pretty easy to find and located next a few important landmark, basically one have to walk to reach those area. Service is great but room kinda old and dirty but for this price its still value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06