Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10200 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10200)
Sort by:
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
good location

good service
7.3
When we reach the hotel to check in,they tell us cos no more room we are booked so will free upgrade for us to executive room.Its really nice!The location is good and we get much help from them.
Report this review
Carrie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Great location

great location, room as what I saw in the picture
7.3
emperor hotel with great location, soft bed with a nice sleep and ease to look for restaurant.
Report this review
Hock S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Emperor Hotel

Convenient and affordable hotel
6.7
the emperor hotel is nicely located and within walking distance to a lot of casinos. this is the second time i am staying here and there is not much difference between an executive floor room and deluxe room, other than you get breakfast and also welcome fruits. there is a din tai fung outlet nearby that is 24 hours and it's great to go there for xiao long bao late in the night. i would not hesitate to stay at emperor hotel again but it would be better if they are able to operate a feeder service to and from the airport, considering there are four hotels under their management
Restaurant Tip: Din Tai Fung offer 24 hour round the clock food
Report this review
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
A quiet business hotel in a great location

Clean, comfortable rooms at the Executive floors.
7.7
service staff were friendly and helpful. the landmarks shopping complex and small restaurants serving local good are literally at the doorsteps.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel provides a free shuttle bus to/from the Macau Ferry Terminal, the frequency is every 30 mins but becoz of its close proximity to other hotels like the Pharoah, Wynns, etc. you can take those buses as well to save time.
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Fantastic location with casinos aplenty nearby

No casinos and purely a hotel
8.7
Had a short stay but location is extremely strategic, surrounded by casinos and within walking distance. Also, within the vicinity are eateries and lots of retail shops
Report this review
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2011
Nice and Clean hotel

The complementary fruit plate and inclusion of free breakfast are the things I liked.
7.7
it is a reasonably priced hotel. Convenient and accessible to nearby 5 star hotels and casinos ( almost a few minutes walk to Wynn Hotel and MGM hotel) I will consider staying again in the same hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Phillipi R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Great location and worthfull to be stayed

strategic location, near shopping area
7.7
after a long trip from jakarta, we could enjoy staying in this hotel, it was very comfortable, the breakfast was very nice. the staff was friendly. it's really good to take a rest after whole day we spent our time to explore Maccau for sightseeing and shopping.
Report this review
Tanetsiri F. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2011
Poor service and no customer care

Easy for transportation
5.3
Since we arrived at ferry terminal, the hotel shuttle bus is not park or stop in their proper place. We cannot catch the bus so we decide to use taxi. After that when arrive at the hotel, we note that their staff not much attention to us. When we ask any question and information they not give us an answer. We not care about place but we care about service. Who would like to try please try, but for me and my family we not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2011
Nice hotel at a secluded spot

Convenient location yet quiet
5.7
easy access to this hotel with free shuttles provided by the other major hotels nearby. walking distance to macao's main tourist attraction. room is spacious and cozy. bed is comfortable and clean as well. only cons - no daily breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle bus provided by other hotels nearby to travel to ferry terminal, venetian, Zhuhai etc.
Report this review
Whye C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location whereby located in central of macau
7.3
Good location where located in town of Macau. Walking distance to " da san pa" and brand casino. Good environment like clean room, good services provided
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E04