or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10054 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10054)
Sort by:
Chee C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2011
Good location and nice deluxe room.

location and rooms
8
I had enjoyed my stay as location is good and room is comfortable.
Novita L. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2011
Great value and service

nice room
8.3
Nice room and service. The staff is friendly. once I ask about a tourism site opening hour, the staff called the tourism site to ensure I got the right information.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel provides free shuttle to/from ferry terminal. In Macau you could travel to/from other tourism site with free shuttle provided by many hotels.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2011
Great location and nice room

tart is nice and all for the food.
9.3
the room is comfortable, nice hotel. location is great.
Shopping Tip: great travel, i be back
Huijing L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2011
Great Location and good service

Shuttle bus to other hotels with casino and Macau's ferry terminal
7.7
i stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights. facilities and service provided in the hotel was very good. called the housekeeping to borrow the ironing board and they deliver to our room within 15min. the hotel was near to macau's public bus stops and near to very good eating chinese restaurant. there is also a 24hr convenience shop just outside the hotel. overall i have good experience staying in this hotel. will choose this hotel again on my next holiday trip to macau.
Fong K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
travelers and their decision to stay at this property.
Kit Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2011
it's out of my expectations

NIL
5.3
8 of us were staying in this hotel and all of us checked in a different time. i checked in with another 3mates @ 11.30am in the morning and they said the room wasn't ready by then. we agreed to hang around and told the front desk that we'll collect out keys @ 7pm by ourselves. another 3mates checked themselves in @ 4pm and the front desk passed all the room cards to them and we've got no access to our room until the 3mates came back about 45mins later to handover the access cards. i thought i said i'll collect the key on my own? how come i've no access cards during my return and hotel refused to do anything to let us go inside the room even after the identity check. so overall, not satisfied with the service provided.
Travel tip: NIL
Jennica H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great location & reasonable rooms rate

Ideal locations in Macau city
7.3
great locations, it's convenient to travel to all other big casinos in macau like.... mgm, wynn, sands....... all a lot of small restaurants for local food throughout the day & night.
Anne S. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Great Location For Tourists

Located near to all tourist spots with minimal taxi fare,
7.7
i have stayed there for 3 nights and managed to visit most of the tourist spots in macau city. it's also convenient for us to travel to taipa with minimal taxi fare. overall it's a great experience staying in macau with casino exposure.
Lani M. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2011
Nice hotel

lounge
7
The room we booked is clean also bathroom/toilet. Its good and wishes to come back again and hoping the bed mattress would be softer. The housekeeper wears smile and honest. Also the receptionist is kind at check-in counter 20th floor. Healthy food breakfast. Concierge is polite. I would like to recommend your hotel to our friends when they come over to visit Macao.
Yinghao L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2011
Nice location, nice rooms

Nice location, decent rooms.
7.7
hotel is centrally located, within 5 mins walk of wynn and grand lisboa. walking distance to see st paul's ruins, and have margaret's cafe egg tarts along the way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06