or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Yong T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2011
Great location room small

Good for tourists
6.3
good location with near lot of foods stall convenience to some good casino
Teong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2011
Great location and comfortable room

Comfortable room and well equipped with basic facilities
9
During my stay at the Emperor Hotel, i feel that the hotel location is just nice. I can reach most of the highlighted travel place by walking distance. I can also find restaurants for my meal easy. The hotel room condition is great, especially the bed(clean and good condition). The room also equipped with all the necessary facilities. I really have a great experience stay at the Emperor Hotel.
Sook W. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2011
good location, rooms space ok, reception friendly

location of hotel
7.3
checked in after 9pm. deluxe room that i booked online was not available upon check-in. hotel upgraded executive room for 1st nite. next morning have to re-pack and move to deluxe room. the room is spacious, considering that most negative comments posted in the internet complained about small rooms. the staff are friendly and helpful. however due to the hotel lobby renovations, space was tight and narrow, no sofa to sit and relax whilst waiting for shuttle bus. location is good, many eateries nearby and about 10 minutes walk to senado square and ruins of st paul. near to big casinos like wynn, mgm and lisboa. would recommend this hotel to friends.
Wee T. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2011
value for money

Relatively clean rooms
6
We reached the hotel around 3pm and was told by the hotel staff that we need to wait for another hour before we can check in as the rooms are not ready yet. Other than that, rooms are ok.
Simon S. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good location, clean room

Good location
7.7
Hotel is located in the heart of central. 10minutes taxi from airport. 10 minutes walking to popular Senardo square for shopping , food, sight see and photo taking. Near to big casino like lisboa, MGM, Wynn, Landmark, Holiday Inn 24 hrs food stalls and convenience store and jewellery shop Clean reasonably sized room with bath tub, international TV channels and excellent service. 24hr hotel friendly reception. Alternative check in for Executive floor patrons for quick check in. Bags can be left at reception for pre-check in early arrival and late departure. Schedule transport to airport and ferry point. Breakfast is decent simple western. Go outside for more exciting taste!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senardo Square is 1 stop shop for souvenirs, food and photo taking. Walking distant from hotel
Kathaliya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 21, 2011
Great location but still renovate lobby

Great location near casino and shopping
7
Great location opposite Wyne casino and star world. Can walk to senedo square and other shopping mall. Big room and clean
Shopping Tip: opposite Wyne casino and shooping center you can find all brandname shop there.
Alexander R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2011
Great Location and big room

Near Ferry Terminal
7.7
i would highly recommend this hotel. Room is also big and taxi is everywhere, also bus station is just nearby.
Thanaphon B. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2011
Hotel with excellent room

Location , decorate , excellent room
8.3
Hotel with excellent room, locate near Lisboa hotel walk around 5 mins and 15 mins to Senado Square , excellent room with good decorate and amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Lisboa is around 10 mins
Song H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Great Location

Should have more shuttle bus
7.7
Walking distance to the main tourist attraction and casino.
Seow C. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good location with clean & spacious rooms

Convenient & accessible to 24hr eateries within walking distance, pleasant & helpful staff
8.7
1. Convenient and accessible to 24 hr eateries within walking distance. 2. Extremely helpful and efficient staff who are ever willing to go the extra mile to provide assistance and directions. 3. Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms. 4. The hotel provides free shuttle services which we were able to make use of. All in all, the hotel surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend Emperor Hotel to other travellers who are looking for a good bargain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04