or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9770 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9770)
Sort by:
Ho J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great location and spacious room

bathroom
8.3
room is very value for money,,booked my room with great discount, definitely great deal compare to normal price and recommend for couple coz from the bed can see though the bathroom .
Ho J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Clean and tidy room

Room
8.7
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating.
Song H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
nice rooms

quiet, good room service
7
hotel was very nice and lovely. most inportantly the toilet were clean. also a lot of nearby food stalls. there was even a supermarket just 3mins walk from the hotel. did quite a lot of grocery shopping for snacks there. the staff were friendy and helpful.
Siaw C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2011
Good location, reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price
5.7
We stayed one day in emperor hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle service to/fro the ferry terminal. This saves a bit on our transport. however like most hotel in macau.. breakfast are not provided.. there isn't much food place ard.. we resort to eat instant noodles in the hotel. The room are pretty good.. the hotel is currently undergoes renovation but there isn't much noise so it doesn't affect our sleep.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Greay location but small room

convenient
6.3
Able to take shuttle bus from the Macau port & travel to the Landmark Hotel, then walk to stay hotel. Very near to majority casino hotels nearby with walking within 20 minutes.
Hanhua Z. Couples China, March 30, 2011
good position but a bit old

convenient position
6
the position is 10 munites walk to lizboa casino. when get to the casino, go straight to north, you will arrive the central square of Macau.
Chye H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Good Location
6.3
Even this is a 3 star hotel but staff provide good service and they are quite friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square
Yunjia C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2011
Great Location and average service

Location and easy access to major casinos around the building
6
I had requested for a non Smoking room, but I got a room filled with smoke. I initially thought a 3-bed room was a given, but it was actually an add-on bed in a 2-bed room. Though was slightly dissapointed with the facilities, we did not use the room often as we were out most of teh time. Transportation around the hotel was convenient and we can get to Sands and The Venetian via a shuttle bus
Shopping Tip: There is a pharmacy that sells traditional Chinese medicine nearby. Reasonable price and friendly staff
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2011
A small but good Hotel!

Clean, tidy, convenient for shopping and eating
7.3
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating. at that time, its lobby was carrying on decoration, so it looklikes a little mess.
Pastor B. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2011
Very accessible good for shopping

Accessibility to all sights and shopping
8.7
great location, it is an excellent place to stay if you are in downtown macau for shopping and it is so near to almost all sights and casinos. food is not a problem since there ar,e a lotof restaurants to choose from. you will find all sorts of goods just around the hotel.
Travel tip: Choose this hotel, it's the right price, comfy and very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05