or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2011
convenient location

good location & service, quiet room
6.7
The hotel is well-located. Hotel service is good. Room is clean & quiet. In general, the hotel is not too bad.
Peeraya D. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2011
Lovely hotel

selling points
6.7
very good hotel near starworld casino and close by lisboa and wynn casinos
Shopping Tip: lots of shops
Chan W. Couples China, February 13, 2011
good location

comfortable bed/ good location
6.3
the bed is comfortable and the check out time at 14:00. the location is good.
Noel S. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2011
Macau Adventure

location, accessibiltiy, nice room
8.7
There were people who were saying that Macau is all casinos, nothing more. So we chose to stay in a hotel in the city, and luckily, we chose Emperor Hotel, as were able to see a lot of the nice places we wnat to see merely by walking as the hotel was very accessible to a lot of places, and the room was nice.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2011
walking distance to grand lisboa, wynnn and mgm

Near major casinos and hotels
8
When you are in Macau, you would hardly see your hotel room. Most of the time you'll be heading out for sightseeing, entertainment and gambling. So the rooms serves its purpose of jparking your stuff, taking a bath and sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoyed Red 8 at the Wynn. The menu is in english.
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2011
location near to casinos and other attractions

great location
7
the breakfast was too simple on the executive floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casinos visits are ok but advise not to gamble
Yung T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
good service & location

lacation
8
this is my 1st time to macau, i ask my son inlaw help me to book this hotel. after arrived hotel, we check in very fast. that made me feel happy. just 500meter from hotel, we found 1 restaurant food is very nice. i will check in this hotel when my next trip to macau.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2011
Decent Hotel

nearby all the tourist spots
7
the hotel is decent. its hidden off the corner but i found it eventually. the room was ok for a overnight stay but the other hotels in macau are nicer and for not much more money. the carpeted floors had stains on them and the room needs to be updated. the location is good. its convenient to most of sites and food is nearby especially the delicious portugese egg tarts from margaret cafe.
Ying T. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2011
great location and big room

the room size is big, location is perfect, very clean, modern design
9
the location is perfect, there were 2 5 star casinos within 5 min walking distance and we took advantage of their free shuttle buses every day. the room was clean and big.
Travel tip: one tip is to check in as early as you can. we checked in around 10pm and could not get a non-smoker room because the hotel was already full. but apart from that, it was good very for money and we were very satisfied. i will stay at macau emperor hotel again if i go to macau in the future.
Chooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

selling points
7
Good location and but check-in very slow. Very near to restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to major Casino and sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05