Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

SOON P.
Singapore
August 12, 2011
Nice Hotel
Big and clean rooms.
the rooms were very big and clean and certainly good value for the money spent. location is ok but you have to walk to other bigger hotels to take their shuttle bus to the ferry terminal as the wait at emperor is quite long.

BAN N.
Singapore
August 10, 2011
Great location adn friendly service staffs
Very centralised position with easy access to places of interest
The hotel staffs were friendly and professional. It was under some form of renovation to the lobby when we there, and that makes the place somewhat messy and dirty. But I guess things should have been really by now. other than that, good place to stay for it's location and friendly services.

Lo Y.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2011
Good serivce
the staff assigned the room which's at the end of the corridor on the smoking area at the first time, and we asked for another room on the non-smoking area. they are willing to change for us.

SIM H.
Malaysia
August 10, 2011
Nice Hotel
neat and clean
good stay, nice location, but bad attitude as they do not able to speak english.

Yat C.
Malaysia
August 10, 2011
Nice, good service, smile & good location
good location & save money
Emperor Hotel is a good location hotel, near to go for any place, staff is friendly, and the room is clean.

Ng C.
Singapore
August 09, 2011
Bus shuttle service is not as good
good location, spacious, clean and big room area.
the toilet is not well maintained.

Fatima V.
Philippines
August 09, 2011
Executive suite not so executive looking
breakfast
Arrived at the hotel via taxi (60mop). We're staying at the executive suite but it's not executive looking compared to other hotel i've stayed in macau. However, with the price it's ok. Breakfast - limited choices. The hotel is around 20min walk away from ruins of st paul. It's ok to stay here for just a night.. Better save up for other better hotels,

Yee F.
Singapore
August 07, 2011
Nice hotel but toilet too small
Nearby to all casinos
first tune to macau, staying in emperor hotel gave me a very good experience except for the toilet is very small. the service staffs provide very good service, and prompt backup. i faced tv channel problem and they sent technician to assist us almost immediately. we are considering to bring our kids the next time to stay in the same hotel again.

Jia T.
Singapore
August 07, 2011
Good location, service not entirely very good.
Near to many casinos!
don't expect excellent service from the hotel crew, nor expect excellent english speaking staff. overall stay pretty okay. shuttle bus has got no booth like the other big hotels, just wait and look out for a pink van that says rivera hotel/emperor hotel. location is pretty good since it has nearby shops open till late, 24h din tai fung, near to wynn, star world, lisboa, grand lisboa and mgm! about 15-20 minutes walk to senado square. great for its price, give it a try if you need something more budget!

SIEW W.
Singapore
August 06, 2011
Clean and Proper
Clean, within 20 mins walking distance to Senaldo Square
Overall, had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and proper. Only thing is the bathroom is not cleaned properly. There's hair in the bath tub and on one of the shelves.