or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9761 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9761)
Sort by:
Sig W. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location with very big room

Located at the middle of the city, walking distance to all major hotels & casinos
7.3
The hotel room is perfect for couple, toilet with see through glass to TV. Nice view from hotel room. TV has lot of channel to view. However, this hotel is currently under renovation, some area in the hotel are closed for renovation. Great location, walking distance to all other major casino, ie. MGM, Lisboa & Wynn casinos.
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2011
Affordable Hotel with decent accomodation

Location. Near MGM, Lisboa. Staff are courteous.
7.7
We arrived very late at night and our initial booked room type were full. Our room were upgraded to an executive room. It was nice but smells of cigarette although it was a none smoking room. The following day, we were transferred to a deluxe room (original category). It was much nicer. Value for the price. Bottomline, highly recommended.
Travel tip: Get calling cards of your hotel with Chinese writing to show to your taxi driver. Try to learn to use the bus routes, much cheaper than taxi.
Kokyew W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2011
great location

gud
9.7
like stay in old town but around is d favorite ..... casino like landmark , star world , wynn , lisboa and new lisboa and a lot small casino!
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2011
Good price with comfortable rooms

Best Location in Macau
9.7
My stay at the emperor was very good.....really i only slept there ...the rest of the time i was out and about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Emperor hotel is right in the middle of all the major casinos in macau . Any direction you walk you will run into a casino. It's great !!
Rodolfo J. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2011
Very accessible location and comfortable room

accessibility, near casinos and senado square
8.7
the accommodation and breakfast buffet is worth my dollar. i will definitely go back here. the place is very near casinos and senado square. it also has a bus shuttle going back to macau ferry.
Travel tip: wear comfortable shoes. the hotel might be near the casinos and tourist spots but there's a lot of walking still. enjoy.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with great surroudings.

I can access to restaurants,casino,entertainment and shoppings.
9
Great location with all basic facilities and shuttle bus service provided.Hotel rooms were spacious with internet, international and sports tv channel.Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.Hotel rooms were also very clean.Hotel refurbishment has carried to upgrade hotel standard.No regret staying in this hotel each time i visited Macau because it is value for monney.
Jimmy T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Nice hotel, spacious room

alot of restaurant nearby.. eating very convenient
7.3
nice hotel with spacious rooms. alot of restaurants nearby with nice food.
Anuj R. Couples Canada, March 10, 2011
Practical and economical hotel in Macau

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Great location near the major casinos. Convenient shuttle from MGM to the City of Dreams complex (Cotai Strip, Venetian area).
Glen P. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2011
Good Service

Located in the heart of the city
9
This is my third stay at the Emperor and each has basically been an overnight on the way through to Shenzhen, but each time it serves its purpose well. The check-in is quick friendly and efficient, the rooms are well appointed and the location is perfect for heading in any and all directions in Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Take great care at the Casinos, The two night's I have spent playing blackjack, which I have played in casinos around the world, I saw very few winners, and I certainly was not one of them!
Khor H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Acceptable location

Shuttle bus
6.7
Nice location. 5mins away from Grand Lisbao. Rooms is very spacious but carpet required to be replaced / clean. Stains all over the carpet. Overall room service and other points is acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08