or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9610 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9610)
Sort by:
Thanaphon B. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2011
Hotel with excellent room

Location , decorate , excellent room
8.3
Hotel with excellent room, locate near Lisboa hotel walk around 5 mins and 15 mins to Senado Square , excellent room with good decorate and amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Lisboa is around 10 mins
Song H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2011
Great Location

Should have more shuttle bus
7.7
Walking distance to the main tourist attraction and casino.
Seow C. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good location with clean & spacious rooms

Convenient & accessible to 24hr eateries within walking distance, pleasant & helpful staff
8.7
1. Convenient and accessible to 24 hr eateries within walking distance. 2. Extremely helpful and efficient staff who are ever willing to go the extra mile to provide assistance and directions. 3. Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms. 4. The hotel provides free shuttle services which we were able to make use of. All in all, the hotel surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend Emperor Hotel to other travellers who are looking for a good bargain.
Danny C. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2011
value for money

excellent location
8.3
Room well furnished, came with 2 super single beds. Enough for my wife, me and the 2 kids. Clean and well kept. Location is simply excellent, stones throw away from major hotels like wynn, starworld and lisboa. Where free shuttle buses can be taken free of charge to practiCally everywhere. Its about 15mins walk to senado square.only down side is that the hotel is undergoing upgrading.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are staying on the executive floor, u can check out at the executive lounge instead of queuing at the lobby.
Seree G. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2011
value for money

location close to many casinos and walking distance to shopping area
6.7
i stay in this hoel the second time. the location and price is my consideration point. ther are many small respaurants around the hotel with variety in price. the room condition is good
Benjaporn W. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2011
Good location

it is the center for shopping and all transportations especially Macau Ferry.
8.3
it's very easy if you wanna go everywhere such as senado square , macau ferry , or even casino. you can walk by yourself and take a taxi within few minutes. i love here . it's very reasonable price. next time if i go to macau , this hotel is the best choice for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of Shopping Stuffs , restaurants and food in Senado Square
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Nice hotel

clean
6
the room is clean and tidy. nice environment and good location
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Best Location in Macau
8
Nice Hotel for the price. Location is right in the middle of the action.
Badge R. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2011
Comfortable and quite spacious rooms

The location of the hotel was fantastic. It was located in the prime area of Macau with access to all the shopping areas, casinos and specially restuarants. The hotel room was also great; it had a 32-inch TV, clean Bath area w/ tub and a generous King size bed.
8.7
I did not expect much coming in the hotel; the lobby was not exceptional and the size of the hotel was just moderate. There was nothing special nor fancy about the interior design of the receiving area. However, when the service crew greeted us and accompanied us to our Executive Suite my perspective of the hotel changed. The room was spacious, the bed size was huge and the bathroom was clean. On top of that, the room came with an LCD TV, a small living room area and a personal ref. I will recommend the hotel to families or group of friends who are looking for a place which offer fantastic service and generous room space -- but is value for money. Emperor Hotel is not the best hotel in the world, but it is definitely worth the stay.
Kenny T. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Great Location with large rooms

nearby to most of the famous casinos
6.7
Acomodation wise is greate because this hotel is situated in a great location where accessing to major famous casinos is by walking distance. They also provide free shuttle bus to the macau port. The down side is the breakfast at the executive lounge which do not have much variety of food. They only serves bread and egg. Will not opt for breakfast package in the future as it is not value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not opt for the breakfast package as they provide lousy food and it is not value the amount we pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01