Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

AUDREY L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great Location
Room is clean and nice
the hotel location is great. it's just a walking distance to shopping area and ruins of st paul's. the hotel room is nice and clean.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Se B. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
Overall, great
Location, Clean
The hotel's location is really great and it's easy to get around (and not that expensive) by walking or taxi. The quality of the room and the overall cleanliness of the room were really good for a three-star hotel. One small downside would be the lack of view as it's between the tall buildlings, but it didn't bother me that much.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Worapot R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great Location and great room decoration
Located in the middle of city, easily travel around to either shopping center Senado or either casino Lisbou. Room decoration is nice. Glass between bathroom and bedroom is so sexy for couple traveling.
Hotel's staff should smile much more because it is the first impression when visit the Hotel and it is the point to lead traveller back. Taxi service is not that good because hotel's staff should provide taxi calling service for their guests. Bathroom is a little bit small. You should seperate wet zone out of dry zone. Most of the time it looks like flooding in the bathroom because when you shower, the water keeps split out from the bathtub. In the room, still has the smell of smoking even this room is for non-smoking.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

budiman B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Lots of restaurants closed to hotel
lots of restaurants closed to hotel
Nice hotel , the recepitionts are very nice too. only if want to go to Dong Men Shopping pedestrian street we have to cross the bridge on foot which is not convenient at all for elderly. Taxi is not so often pass the front hotel,so you have to walk a bit to the main street.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Kit T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and comfortable rooms
lounge at the executive floor
the executive floor is very private. the beds for twin-bed are actually two double beds in the rooms which we very much appreciated. in the evening the lounge at the executive floor is a good place to sit around, read some stuffs and enjoy a cup of coffee from the coffee maker.the charge for the usage of the internet is reasonable. if you don't mind to walk, there are many places to eat and shop near the hotel. senado square is not far away too.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

TURDSAK T. from
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice hotel close to everything
Location, cleanliness, service
we are very happy with the quality/price and the proximity of the hotel. food not so bad and we can walk to few major casinos without undue hardship on our knees. we have so many chinese restaurants in the alleys nearby
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Michael B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
central location adequate service
bedrooms fine, refurbished lobby a great improvement.
not enough no smoking doublebed rooms; a turndown service at night would be nice. staff do respond quickly to accommodate guests' requests and booking expectations where possible.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

CHI C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
Service is quite good and room is comfortable.
Good location, many small shops and restaurants around.
Reception was very friendly, but it took a little bit too long in finding out my reservation via Agoda. Room was clean, and gave me a warm feeling. However, the buffet breakfast did not provide enough choice of food.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

George W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good location - fair price.
Good location - close to Wynn, Starworld, MGM...
Good location - nearby to many restaurants and other casinos. Better value for the money than spending 2K-3K @ MGM or Wynn etc.. most time is spent outside the hotel anyways!~ also short distance to the Ferry terminal... just a short cab ride, or take the hotel shuttle (tho it is infrequent).
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Pornchai K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Cheap but Good Hotel
Very cosy and convienent to travel to all the big
this is my first time staying at this hotel that I choose as the price is very reasonable. location is not too bad, can also walk to senado square (around 15-20 minutes). room is ok and clean but i dont like the shower and bathtub as very small and look old. bed is comfortable. lobby is big and hotel offered free shuttle to ferry terminal (but the bus schedule is too long, should have more rounds) where you can take other hotels bus to visit other casinoes. valued for money hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: