Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wari C.
Thailand
July 24, 2011
chill
big room
Many good thing of this hotel is room very nice and clearn specially very big as well. Around hotel has many shop and restaurants too. Easy to walk around in the city. Many casino near by hotel.

yogesh W.
July 24, 2011
Unemotional and decent hotel
Neatness
Communicating in English is a problem with the hotel staff. Not very helpful for sightseeing

yong S.
Malaysia
July 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel. note: if you'd like to update a review, please contact us; we'll remove your previous review and let you know how/when you can submit a new one.

CLINTON L.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2011
Sucks!
Nothing Good
Will not recommend anyone, smells, lousy, dirty. Hotel is really bad. Excutive Floor - Sounds good, but all they serve is lousy coffee. The carpet on the lobby area smells horrible. But it is right on down town, this is the only advantage, but im sure same price you will get another better hotel.

Tanetsiri F.
Thailand
July 22, 2011
Poor service and no customer care
Easy for transportation
Since we arrived at ferry terminal, the hotel shuttle bus is not park or stop in their proper place. We cannot catch the bus so we decide to use taxi. After that when arrive at the hotel, we note that their staff not much attention to us. When we ask any question and information they not give us an answer. We not care about place but we care about service. Who would like to try please try, but for me and my family we not stay in this hotel again.

HAN Y.
Singapore
July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location, many good casino surrounding this hotel.

Jitwadee A.
Thailand
July 22, 2011
third time staying here
valued for money hotel
this is my third time staying at this hotel as the price is very reasonable. location is not too bad, can also walk to senado square (around 15-20 minutes). room is ok and clean but i dont like the shower and bathtub as very small and look old. bed is comfortable. lobby is big and hotel offered free shuttle to ferry terminal (but the bus schedule is too long, should have more rounds) where you can take other hotels bus to visit other casinoes. valued for money hotel.

kyungmin P.
South Korea
July 22, 2011
I never go there any more
near by casino
I don't like that hotel. I waited shuttle 30min from ferry terminal. (other hotel shuttle was every 10minute) Hotel staff was unkind (Even he lookslike manager ). hotel position is behind corner (You Can't see at the main street) bathroom was dirty(The bath was green with mold) carpet also dirty (stain & crumbs )

Benjamin I.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2011
Glass wall in the bathroom
Proximity to the big casinos
The Emperor Hotel is a little bit aged, with a view of a parking lot and more buildings out of the window, but really you're here for the casinos. The hotel is situated on the edge of the pedestrian area that is bordered by wynns, lisboa, grand lisboa and a few more of the older casinos. Within walking distance you can reach the old city with all of it's architectural gems and macanese restaurants and markets.

Christina H.
Brunei Darussalam
July 22, 2011
Great hotel staff and big rooms
Spacious and comfortable bed
Room was spacious with a comfortable bed. Cable TV available. Location wise is good. Shops are within a walking distance.