or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9304)
Sort by:
Ofer C. Business travelers Israel, November 12, 2013
great location ,good service great value for money

location ,location ,location
8.7
it was good ,the lift is a bit too slow ,the no smoking rooms are large and its a great value for money ,the location of this hotel make your life easy...
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Family hotel!

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, centrally located.
7
Overall comfortable and enjoyed the stay as we got a family suite which had 1 double bed and 2 single beds fitted parents and 2 children. Hotel was centrally located at city..
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Average Quality

Location, Price, Large Room
7.3
As expected, all or most rooms are non-smoke-free. That is a pretty much a bad enough drawback. The smell along the floor corridor is particularly overwhelming.
Jodhi P. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Below Average in all ways. Especially service

I would struggle to think of one. Breakfast buffet was good value for money?
5.3
Staff were extremely rude (concierge refused to call a tourist destination, restaurant staff downstairs refused to be cooperativein providing Allergen information request of a meal)
Sun R. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Pleasant, great location for local touring

Good location, close to local restaurants, casino
7
Puay H. Solo travelers Australia, November 07, 2013
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff

friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
7.7
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, November 07, 2013
Good location

Easy to find, shopping and eating places
8
I enjoy my stay in Emperor Hotel and I have been staying there every year I come to Macau.Here I can move around with free buses from nearby Hotel/Casino like Wynn,Starworld and Grand Lisboa .Eating places are plenty and also a nearby shopping.I can also find many casinos around walking distance.
Nalany B. Couples Singapore, November 06, 2013
A nice cosy hotel

Location, staff service & convenience
7.7
A nice decent & clean hotel. Nearby to various Casinos. Nearby to ferry terminal. The hotel provides free shuttle to & fro ferry terminal. But it took us more than 1/2 an hour to get the bus. Other hotels had staff guiding guests to the shuttle bus & frequency of bus was very fast. We had to go around asking everyone and had to wait like fools. Overall stay was good. But I would prefer to stay in the Cotai area in future if travelling down again, as the area was cleaner & the designs were more Europeanised. I would still recommend this hotel to others.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 05, 2013
shuttle bus to ferry terminal, friendly staff,

friendly staff, free shuttle bus, good location
7.7
everything was ok, except the bed is quiet hard.staff is friendly ,guide and give suggestion to us.
Liu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 05, 2013
Nice location with reasonable price

good location, reasonable price, free internet
7.7
Good experience to stay in this hotel. Location is very close to downtown and major CASINO with walking distance. Price is reasonable and offer free internet service. Hotel is clean and staff are very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03