or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Tom L. Couples Canada, January 12, 2011
very nice rooms

rooms and service were veery good
8
the service overall was very good and the room was excellent,although the room was cold at this time of year with no heat.
Huang B. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2011
Good room and great location

clean big room, good location
7.7
This is the first time I visit Macau and I'm glad that I choose this hotel for my 6 nights stay.It look old from the outside but it surprise when I check into my room. It's near to a 5 star hotel room. Location is good, 5 min walk to the bus stop and near to those big casio......I will stay at this hotel agin if i visit Macau again.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2011
Good value for money

Room & Bathroom is so clean, bed is so spacious
8
This hotel is located at a relatively good location to some of the Casinos like Wynn, MGM, StarWorld, Grand Lisboa and to tourist attractions like Senado Square, St Paul's Ruins, etc
Nightlife Tip: Suitable for casino player
Yap P. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Great location, easy accessible

Choice of breakfast...western and oriental
8
Overalls the staff are friendly, The manager Mr. Gary is helpful and tend to our needs such as providing necessary information, recommendation to visit place of interest and help us in other queries.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2011
Great Location and Value for the Price

Many Casinos around
7.3
Good Location and hotel staff are helpful and friendly
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2011
Nice Location

Convenient to many casinos
9.3
Location is perfect, and staff was wonderful to deal with.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2011
the counter service staff is very slow

room ambience is good,clean and neat
6.3
the conceirge is very polite and very helpful. the reception staff should refrain from talkimg on the phone for too long when there's a very long queue about 5 or 6 cuctomers in line waiting
Choon K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Great Location with Clean Rooms

Near major casinos and amenities, convenient location
7.7
I love that the hotel is centrally located with major casinos like Grand Lisboa, Starworld, Wynn and MGM within walking distance. There are a number of cafes nearby so there is no problem looking for places to eat. It is also nearby to the senado square and the st paul's church.
Gisele T. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Rooms to be imrproved

nearby a lot of casino hotels
5.3
Rooms and frontline services can be improved better, they are not friendly enough especially when you are seeking helps from them for tourist attractions, transportation information.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is nearby a few casinos such as Wynn, Grand Lisboa...
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2011
large bed size

convenient location, good breakfast
7.3
We arrived early at the hotel and requested early check in before 2pm without much difficulty. We stayed in the executive floor on 18/F and the beds are large and spacious. We requested a baby cot free of charge and put in between the two beds. The breakfast is served on the 20/F which offered continental breakast. The food is good and service is friendly. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short walking distance to nearby casino, where you can see fortune tree and dragon and muscial fountain show during regular intervals, fm there you might take free shuttle to ferry pier. For lunch, we went to Curry Chun in Cotai which offers reasonable priced good curry and portugese dishes. For shopping, we went to some Import/Export shops and local market on the way near ruins of St. Paul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07