Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9528)
Sort by:
Choon K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Great Location with Clean Rooms

Near major casinos and amenities, convenient location
7.7
I love that the hotel is centrally located with major casinos like Grand Lisboa, Starworld, Wynn and MGM within walking distance. There are a number of cafes nearby so there is no problem looking for places to eat. It is also nearby to the senado square and the st paul's church.
Gisele T. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Rooms to be imrproved

nearby a lot of casino hotels
5.3
Rooms and frontline services can be improved better, they are not friendly enough especially when you are seeking helps from them for tourist attractions, transportation information.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is nearby a few casinos such as Wynn, Grand Lisboa...
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2011
large bed size

convenient location, good breakfast
7.3
We arrived early at the hotel and requested early check in before 2pm without much difficulty. We stayed in the executive floor on 18/F and the beds are large and spacious. We requested a baby cot free of charge and put in between the two beds. The breakfast is served on the 20/F which offered continental breakast. The food is good and service is friendly. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short walking distance to nearby casino, where you can see fortune tree and dragon and muscial fountain show during regular intervals, fm there you might take free shuttle to ferry pier. For lunch, we went to Curry Chun in Cotai which offers reasonable priced good curry and portugese dishes. For shopping, we went to some Import/Export shops and local market on the way near ruins of St. Paul.
Tingna C. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2011
Nice hotel , Good Location

The room size and the location
7.7
This was a very nice hotel for us , very resonable price . But just the third floor is night club , sometime you would met the group of male quest , and they were smoking too . It is no good for our kids to see all that . Overall , the hotel is good , but I think just Macau is not the place to go with the young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they got many restaurant near by and 7-ll is open 24hrs
Tammy H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2011
Great Service and Spacious Room

Spacious room and good service
7.3
Price is reasonable and room is quite spacious too. However, location is not that great, of course there is a price to pay for that. Overall, good service!
Cherlee M. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Nice Location & Clean Hotel

Clean & Convenient
7
Nice Location, and provide transport, it make tourist very convenient. The Front Desk staff is efficient but not really friendly, and the breakfast still have the opportunity to do more improvement
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking Distance too all the Sightseeing places
Al J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
Good service but small rooms

service
5.3
Not near any transportation had to take taxis everywhere we went
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Location

Good location and reasonably priced
7.7
Good location and reasonably priced. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Image could improve further by having a bigger Hotel signboard.
Tian N. Couples January 9, 2011
great location..

near to all casinos
6.7
overall ok .. nothing great. there is a nice restaurant just behind the hotel.. and the location is good its walking distance to everywhere.. very easy to hail a cab as well. the breakfast was so lousy.. the bread was too hard and hardly any choice at all. i would recommend this hotel to only younger age group.
Mei L. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2011
Nice hotel but staff could be a bit unfriendly

Big rooms, nice bed and room amenities
6.7
I stayed for a night, the room was a bit expensive even after 15% discount It was close to bus stop. They provided a kettle but without water and no in-room dispenser unfortunately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05