Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9421 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9421)
Sort by:
Tuan Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2010
Nice and good location

Location
7.3
room is cosy and comfortable, hotel has a great location near the city centre and shopping centres and casinos are within walking distance. shuttle bus service is also good and convenient to bring you to the ferry terminal.
Samantha W. Groups Australia, December 23, 2010
Nothing to rave about

Clean
7
Breakfast was a little disappointing with the only highlight being toasted croissants out of a "continental breakfast". Most taxi drivers weren't familiar with the hotel or its location which made it a little difficult getting back to the hotel from distant locations. However rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Venetian Casino is a great place to go to take photos and for some good shopping.
Yuji N. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2010
emperor hotel

the room is clean and large enough. the service of the reception was very kind.
7.7
i always use this hotel when i stay in macao. the hotel is a little difficult to find, but the room is clean and the service is good. i'm satisfied with this budget hotel.
Zhiwei A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2010
best budget hotel

room is nice
2
i like the location,the room is very nice but the internet connection is slow however if you purchase the wifi card,the speed is good.
Ngio Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2010
Lovely hotel but service not so great, less smile.

Big room.
5.3
This is a big and spacius room and also big toilet but should upkeep cleaningness to its star standard. Great location, right in the town that easily accessible to casino, food store, shops, bus station and taxies. Hotel's bus shutter service from ferry terminal has to wait for more than 30 mins which is too long for a tourist who not familiar with the place.
Ho P. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2010
Well Services provided by all staff

Easy for going out shopping
8.7
The location of this hotel is good, easy for us to go shopping, or walk around. The hotel staffs are very polite, they can give you some shopping ideas, how to get there. Also they all have patience. The hotel room is clean, big, with a welcome gift even we didn't orderd. This hotel gave us a good impression.
Nightlife Tip: Many massage shops are around, some also have a night club. You can have a great selection there.
Ying W. Business travelers China, December 22, 2010
Great location

service was great,
8
good price for the great service in the hotel. I enjoyed the trip
Restaurant Tip: don't eat the little restaurant nearby the hotel, they are not so good.
Chim W. Couples China, December 21, 2010
Hotrel positition is convenience

Nice place
6.3
when i first came to the room i felt this room are tidy and clean, it is big enough for 2 peoples to live with. but you can hear the noice outside your room, that is bad for me. overall this hotel is worth to live.
Elvis N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2010
good location

very poor breakfast
5.3
the hotel staff is helpful when we ask for direction to the sightseeing places checking in was fast.The executive lounge staff not very friend.Shuttle bus very irregular bus driver is also not frienly can alway take the shuttle bus service next to our hotel which is every 30min.Overall our room was very clean.
Lee W. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2010
Great Location

Many Casinos around
8.7
Good Location and hotel staff are helpful and friendly
Nightlife Tip: Many large casinos within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07