My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Eddie L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
Located in the middle of downtown. Very convenient

Good Chinese restaurant. Clean room. Convenient traffic.
6.3
Overall impression is good. However, they could not give me the room immediately after I checked in at 2:00 pm. I had to wait one more hour after room cleaning was finished. The Chinese restaurant is good. Food quality is with good standard. Location of the hotel is also good. However, room charge was a little bit high. That may be due to the event of Macau Grand Prix.
Raymond M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
right in the middle of macau city

in the middle of the city, rooms are clean , close to all areas
7.7
Acceptable hotel, overall is OK, just the water shower head has no pressure and the water jumps from hot to cold, cold to hot, very hard to adjust it to the right temperature.
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Okay stay, great location makes the hotel a Plus+

Great location, close to tourist sites and shopping, 10 mins to Macau Ferry Terminal, 30 mins to
6
Ofer C. Business travelers Israel, November 12, 2013
great location ,good service great value for money

location ,location ,location
8.7
it was good ,the lift is a bit too slow ,the no smoking rooms are large and its a great value for money ,the location of this hotel make your life easy...
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Family hotel!

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, centrally located.
7
Overall comfortable and enjoyed the stay as we got a family suite which had 1 double bed and 2 single beds fitted parents and 2 children. Hotel was centrally located at city..
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Average Quality

Location, Price, Large Room
7.3
As expected, all or most rooms are non-smoke-free. That is a pretty much a bad enough drawback. The smell along the floor corridor is particularly overwhelming.
Jodhi P. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Below Average in all ways. Especially service

I would struggle to think of one. Breakfast buffet was good value for money?
5.3
Staff were extremely rude (concierge refused to call a tourist destination, restaurant staff downstairs refused to be cooperativein providing Allergen information request of a meal)
Sun R. Groups Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Pleasant, great location for local touring

Good location, close to local restaurants, casino
7
Puay H. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff

friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
7.7
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Good location

Easy to find, shopping and eating places
8
I enjoy my stay in Emperor Hotel and I have been staying there every year I come to Macau.Here I can move around with free buses from nearby Hotel/Casino like Wynn,Starworld and Grand Lisboa .Eating places are plenty and also a nearby shopping.I can also find many casinos around walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05