Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10159 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10159)
Sort by:
Guangbin H. Couples China, June 2, 2014
Fantastic.

great location, convenient transport, etc
9.7
Masayuki K. Solo travelers Japan, June 1, 2014
good staff

good staff, free shuttle to ferry terminal, and good location
7.3
I should have requested a non-smoking room.
Warren B. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Defintely not worth it

Free transfer to Ferry Terminal
4.3
In overall it was very disappointing. Hotel was hard to find, hotel tag wasn't clearly visible. Lobby looked new and promising, but the room was a big no no, rug was very dirty, furniture looked very weary and not very clean. Definitely not worth the price, waaaayyy to pricey
Mandy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Nice and not expensive

Room rate is reasonable
7.7
Keh Q. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Not feeling good

i really can't tell
4.7
I don't like the feeling in the hotel, when i had quarrel with my girlfriend in the room, and suddenly we heard a third party sound, hmmmm, i bet that wasn't about soundproof not good or something,this was really shock.
Kiam F. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
good!!!!!

location, value and comfortable
7.7
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Location central

Clean , good bar , continent location
7.7
Not much complain overall is still consider good...
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Overall Good Stay

Location, Scenery, Amenities
6
Overall ok experience, service can be better.
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Easy access to free shuttle from nearby casinos

Centrally located, budget & friendly staff
6.7
Stay was comfortable and this is the second time I' here. We booked 5 rooms in total but apart from a little unpleasant encounter with a unfriendly duty manager. We booked a family room for four and asked for an extra door key but was turned down rudely by her. She claimed that each room is entitled to only 2 cards regardless of the size! However, a nice service staff later gave us an extra card. Because if no card, cannot even take lift back to room!That alone spoilt our stay. Then the air con in the family room was not functioning properly and they did not even bother to offer change of room. One great point is having free wifi in the rooms, as compared to previous year whereby I have to go down to lobby to get internet service.
Wang L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very convenient, easy access to different location

Friendly Staff, location, value of money
6.3
Overall is still good, friendly staff, location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02