or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9293)
Sort by:
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2010
Perfect location and pleasant stay

Location is ideal - central to everything
10
Location is perfect, and staff was wonderful to deal with.
Teck C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Hotel in Macau

Good place to stay...
6
Good place to stay and good walking distance to famous place Good place to stay... Good place to stay... Good place to stay...
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Value for Money with Spacious Room

Spacious & Clean Room
6.7
I was satisfied with the size, cleanliness, ambience of the room (nice wall color and well decorated) and the additional facilities of the room i.e. safety box, weighing machine. The bed was firm and pillow were soft which is helpful after a day out sighseeing and shopping!. However, being a hotel located in the city centre, the view of was as good. Thus, I would recommend this hotel if one intends to spend most of their time out sighseeing and shopping.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2010
lovely hotel

wonderful rooms
9.3
it was the best experience ever. after having been to usa hostel its so refreshing to finally be in a hotel which is very nice and accomodating. it is everything you would ask of a hotel, nice room, nice shower, internet, cable tv and good airconditioning. i would love to comeback to this hotel when i comeback to macau. its near some of the tourist spot like grand prix museum and lotus monument i think or that is what i call it. you can just walk and you can be near the place you would want to be. i like the food near the hotel authentic chinese food for a cheap price. it is one of the best experiences ive had in all of my travel. value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its best to stay here because its ner the sight and some of them you can just walk from this hotel
Tomoko K. Groups Japan, November 22, 2010
ロケーションが良く、部屋も気に入りました。が…

部屋はきれいで広くて非常に良かったです。
7
ちょっと照明が暗めでしたが、部屋は十分広くて水回りも清潔だったので満足しています。 朝食はついていましたがこれはちょっと不満でした。メニューの数が少ないというのもありますが(ちなみに中華風ではなくパンとハム、果物などでした)、クロワッサンが非常においしくなくて…。これがもう少しでもおいしければもっと良かったです。
Ting S. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2010
location is good, but room n services is so, so.!

location
5.3
So/so! The location is good but the hotel lobby do not have enough facilities for relaxing, reading,inter-net not easily available. Staffs services, like bell, conciege counter is not so visible.i/e the location.Reading material, news and etc not seen at the lobby area, table and sofa too.
Avi V. Solo travelers Israel, November 21, 2010
Nice room

in the center
8
it was quiet nice.the hotel located at the center from all the atractive casinos and places . the room was very nice, clean and quiet. around the hotel you can find a lot of stores and broadwalk.
Hiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2010
Locaion is fine but renovation is old

convenient location
5.3
The location is fine in city centre. However, the hotel renovation is old and the shuttle bus service is poor and time consuming in travelling (4 hotels for one bus). Nobody can help us when we need to hire a taxi.
Tedjo S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2010
A beautiful room - executive floor

The service is good, serve only western breakfast - should have more variety of food
7
Very professional front desk. We did not print out the hotel voucher as we have been travelling so was not convenient to print, but front desk assisted us in the check in. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping places around the hotel. Many good restaurant too. Strategic location.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great location

Great location
7.3
Emperor Hotel is located close to the Central District

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07