Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite
Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
10551 reviews

5573 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10551)
Sort by:
Ho L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2011
Great location

Convenience and value for money
7.3
Size of the room is just nice for 2 adult but I have booked a room for 3 & its very cramp to include an additional movable bed in between. Limited choices for breakfast & offer same throughout my six days stay. No free WIFI. It offer free shutter bus to ferry & also to some of the other hotel. Walking distance to senado square and ruins of st paul & other big hotels like Wynn, Rio, Lisboa, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the shops closed quite late at night so its safe to walk around during late hour.
Report this review
Liew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2011
good location

very near to wynn
8
the staff very nice, room very clean & quite. beside hotel have a lot of shop very convenience.
Report this review
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great Location

Conveniece, cleanliness
7.7
We stay at this hotel for three night, the room was clean and tidy with good staffs room services. Very near to casinos within a walking distance. All staffs were really helpful and nice, able to speak in Mandarin and as well as good in English.Cons - the hotel was under renovation and caused a bit of noisy and dirty
Shopping Tip: shop inside casino
Report this review
Frederick A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2011
Great location!
4.7
Location is nice. Rooms are old.
Report this review
David N. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2011
Good location, a little hard to find

Good location, good price
6
The hotel was being remodeled while we were there, so the lobby was in a bit of a mess. The room was nice, Overall a good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the Winn shuttle to get to this hotel from the ferry. Take the Winn shuttle, and just walk across the street to this hotel. This hotel does not have a ferry shuttle.
Report this review
Ho J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great location and spacious room

bathroom
8.3
room is very value for money,,booked my room with great discount, definitely great deal compare to normal price and recommend for couple coz from the bed can see though the bathroom .
Report this review
Ho J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Clean and tidy room

Room
8.7
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating.
Report this review
Song H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
nice rooms

quiet, good room service
7
hotel was very nice and lovely. most inportantly the toilet were clean. also a lot of nearby food stalls. there was even a supermarket just 3mins walk from the hotel. did quite a lot of grocery shopping for snacks there. the staff were friendy and helpful.
Report this review
Siaw C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2011
Good location, reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price
5.7
We stayed one day in emperor hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle service to/fro the ferry terminal. This saves a bit on our transport. however like most hotel in macau.. breakfast are not provided.. there isn't much food place ard.. we resort to eat instant noodles in the hotel. The room are pretty good.. the hotel is currently undergoes renovation but there isn't much noise so it doesn't affect our sleep.
Report this review
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Greay location but small room

convenient
6.3
Able to take shuttle bus from the Macau port & travel to the Landmark Hotel, then walk to stay hotel. Very near to majority casino hotels nearby with walking within 20 minutes.
Report this review
Previous page 3411 - 3420 of 5573 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02