or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Tek H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2010
good location with great room

room is comfortable and wide
7.3
big room with good facilities, easy to get to town as there is so many free shuttle to the tourism spot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle to tourist spot
Chee L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2010
Great Location

Great location, 2 to 5 minutes walk to all casinos. 15 minutes walk to Senado Square & important sights with lots of shops or eating places along the way. Big, clean hotel rooms & helpful staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay here & used the free shuttle bus to Macau ferry wharf & also used the free shuttle bus from Star World Casino (which is directly across the road from Emperor Hotel)to the Border crossing.Will highly recommend this hotel to family & friends.
Randy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2010
Refreshing

Large luxurious room
10
Coming from Hong Kong it was a real luxury to have such a large room - the deluxe is like a suite by HKG standards, LOL. The staff was wonderful, the location is ideal to walk to the casinos or the old town. I truly enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants around the area, including some wonderful authentic Thai food!
Setthaphol K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2010
Excellent Trip

Good location, not far from St.Paul Senardo square
8.7
Good staff, all can speak English so well, good location
Paul L. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2010
Big, comfortable room for three

Big, spacious room with enough space and privacy for three people.
7.3
Bell boy on duty was helpful. Offered to help us check our room status when the receptionists were busy. Check-in was a bit of a hassle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum at the St Paul's Cathedral. Shuttle bus services offered by the various hotels are a good way to travel round.
Catherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2010
Hotel rooms are small

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel is reasonable price, convenient to get a taxi at the entrance of hotel. Dining and entertainment places is around the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is also walking distance to Star World Casino, Wynn's, MGM etc. To city Taipa is about 10 minutes drive.
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2010
Perfect location and pleasant stay

Location is ideal - central to everything
10
Location is perfect, and staff was wonderful to deal with.
Teck C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Hotel in Macau

Good place to stay...
6
Good place to stay and good walking distance to famous place Good place to stay... Good place to stay... Good place to stay...
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2010
Value for Money with Spacious Room

Spacious & Clean Room
6.7
I was satisfied with the size, cleanliness, ambience of the room (nice wall color and well decorated) and the additional facilities of the room i.e. safety box, weighing machine. The bed was firm and pillow were soft which is helpful after a day out sighseeing and shopping!. However, being a hotel located in the city centre, the view of was as good. Thus, I would recommend this hotel if one intends to spend most of their time out sighseeing and shopping.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2010
lovely hotel

wonderful rooms
9.3
it was the best experience ever. after having been to usa hostel its so refreshing to finally be in a hotel which is very nice and accomodating. it is everything you would ask of a hotel, nice room, nice shower, internet, cable tv and good airconditioning. i would love to comeback to this hotel when i comeback to macau. its near some of the tourist spot like grand prix museum and lotus monument i think or that is what i call it. you can just walk and you can be near the place you would want to be. i like the food near the hotel authentic chinese food for a cheap price. it is one of the best experiences ive had in all of my travel. value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its best to stay here because its ner the sight and some of them you can just walk from this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01