or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9304)
Sort by:
Hiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2010
Locaion is fine but renovation is old

convenient location
5.3
The location is fine in city centre. However, the hotel renovation is old and the shuttle bus service is poor and time consuming in travelling (4 hotels for one bus). Nobody can help us when we need to hire a taxi.
Tedjo S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2010
A beautiful room - executive floor

The service is good, serve only western breakfast - should have more variety of food
7
Very professional front desk. We did not print out the hotel voucher as we have been travelling so was not convenient to print, but front desk assisted us in the check in. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping places around the hotel. Many good restaurant too. Strategic location.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great location

Great location
7.3
Emperor Hotel is located close to the Central District
Chua K. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2010
Emperor Hotel,

Lots of eateriries within vicinity
6.7
Room should have more beverages instead of just having Chinese tea .
Ing I. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Great Location

Great Location and good customer service
8.3
Emperor hotel located at a great location. Just 5-10mins walk to those famous casino like Lisboa, MGM. Walk about 10-15mins to Macau attractions. Hotel customer service is good, helpful and always carry with smile. Overall, this hotel is very good.
Khoo L. Families with older children November 19, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near the shopping area and the tourist centre
9
The hotel is good,clean and the service counter are nice and friendly. I will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Loh B. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2010
Good Service & Location, Cheap, Clean..

Cheap & Affordable
8.7
My stay was good, except woken up by the race cars passing by as it happened to be Macau Race Days.. haha. Check-In service was excellent. The amount i paid for the room was definitely worth the value. Though dont look that impressive from outside, but room is definitely clean.
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, November 18, 2010
good location, and ok service

price is lower then other hotels nearby, and you get a good value for your cash
7.3
I had booked the executive suiet for two nights, and i can not say much bad about it. maybe the style of the room was a little old, but everything was kept in fine style, and ther is plenty of space. Other then that i found all to be what i payed for :)
Hotel Feature Tip: For the shuttle bus, you will be best off by useing starworlds free busses ( just across the street ) Or the landmarks busses ( right next to this hotel. )
Jammy H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Great location

free shuttle bus
8.3
The hotel free shuttle bus is ok. Only the way I back to ferry, the bus driver was no manner. The location is quite ok. the breakfast too simple.a western breakfast not very suitable for old person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take the free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal then change other free shuttle bus to other places like city of dream, the venetian.
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2010
Good location , counter staff quite friendly

restaurant
8.3
The hotel should have someone to help us to arrange transport/taxi to airport.(The previous trip, I stay in fortune hotel have no problem)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08