or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Dennis S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2010
great location

location
8.7
the hotel was great, has a big nice room, but location is the best part of the hotel since it is located on old macau near the senado square and st paul ruins. also a walking distance from other big hotel and casino
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Great location nice room

Great location
9.3
Overall this hotel is convenient as it is located near in the town. And easily accessible by bus. If you considering staying at Landmark Hotel and Holiday Inn Hotel, Emperor Hotel is just near to both of the Hotel and cheaper. Walking distance around 10-15 minutes to the casinos. However, we took a non-breakfast package which is regretfully we should took the package with breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Foods are expensive. Do compare as the place are tourist pricing.
Donald S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
lovely hotel and excellence service

nice room
9
we stayed 2 night in this hotel, i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Nice & newly renovated hotel. Value for money.

Clean, comfortable & great service
8.7
A "must-stay" hotel. Will definately stay here again as it's consider the most nicest I've ever stayed in Macau in this price range.
Shiau L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Great location but small room

Great location!
7
the location of the hotel is conveniently situated in the town centre. the ladies market is just a street behind the hotel. once walk out from the hotel, there are lots to shop. mrt is just a minute away from the door step and the tram is just in front of the hotel. basically, it is a simple, clean and convenient hotel for couple or even family with young / old ones.
Budi P. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2010
Good room, but poor breakfast

Nice room
5.7
I stay for one night in this hotel. The room is OK, nice, big, clean and very good for family or couple. The main problem was the breakfast. The menu selection was very less and the taste was very bad.
Ing I. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2010
Value for price

Great location and good customer service
8.7
Emperor hotel located at a great location. Its very convenience to get to the spot location. The room is clean and comfort. The staff is polite and friendly. The hotel also provide shutter bus to ferry with free. There also a nearby bus station that you can take to go to some spot location. I will choose to stay here again if I visit Macau again during my holiday.
Zhi S. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2010
Easy to access to shopping location

room is consider right size
9.7
The hotel is easy to access to most of the major shopping centre. the staff is prompt to render their service, friendly and professional check in and out without causing any delay in our planned internary
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2010
Value for money in Macau near all the major sites

good location, bath tub, free shuttle
7.7
couldnt find the free shuttle bus initially when i reached the macau ferry terminal so i hopped on to a free shuttle to the casino and walked around as it was only 10am. took taxi there and realise that the shuttle bus was actually just outside the ferry terminal near the road. check in was fuss free althought the room wasnt ready despite it being 2.30pm! had to wait till 4pm so wandered around. room was fantasic though and there is a bath tub as well with a transparent window looking into the room. great for romance and the room come with a adult channel which u pay 100HK to access for 24 hours. overall a good hotel which is near the major casino and only 5min away from the ferry terminal
Mai C. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2010
Great location

Nice room
6
The bus stop is just down the hotel and you can take bus no. 3 to the ferry therminal if you wish to take a ferry to hong kong. There are a lot of restaurants round the coner and a supermarket.
Shopping Tip: Great location and easy acess to casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08