Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9507 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9507)
Sort by:
Cheuk K. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Good location,old+ smelly room, good staff

location, staff, short check-in time
6.3
The room is aged and it smells of cigarette but for the price and the size of the room you can get it is good enough, especially when there aren't much family suite room around the area. Location wise it is good, close to a few casinos and can get to Taipa pretty handy. Oh one thing, wi-fi is a fuss there, you'll need to put in very specific information EVERY TIME you want to use the internet... or maybe it's my phone.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent getaway

1. Price 2. Accessible 3.cleanliness
7.7
Everything was good. Hotel in Macau was generally expensive. After much consideration and budget caution, we settle down at emperor hotel. Spend most of the time outside, hence, a beautiful hotel doesn't make much a different from a not so beautiful hotel ( in the outside). What's important is the accessibility and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Leonen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Nice!

Staff was accomodating, Good location, Clean room.
8
Nice hotel, friendly staff though we have to wait till 2 PM before we could use our room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Lloyd S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Very pleasant experience with great location

Room size,comfort,great location
9.3
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Central location

location, location, location
8
One of the most centrally located and value for money hotels in my humble opinion. Always an option for me.
Gui F. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Average 3 star hotel

big room, ferry shuttle
6
We arrived at the ferry terminal from HK airport, took us quite sometime to find the shuttle bus as there wasn't a fixed point at the bay. Hotel room is considered big, the king size bed is in a room while 2 single is outside with 1 bathroom. 2 television were provided, although we asked for non smoking room, but there's a lingering cigarette smell. looks a bit old for the bathroom but overall is okay.
Sylvia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable stay with a friendly budget

Location, comfortable bed and big room
6
Shuttle bus to/fro Macau Ferry Terminal runs at half-hour interval. Alternatively, walk 10mins across the street to Star World Casino/Wynn for more shuttle buses to/fro Macau/Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Airport and Border Gate. Room was big and comfortable enough for three beds to align. But water heater temperature gauge was out of order, water turned from very hot to very cold if water continues to run for long. Toiletries were fully provided for, including toothbrush and toothpaste. Only F&B outlet within the hotel is a hotpot restaurant, one of dozens around the area. No char chan teng (HK tea house alike) in the vicinity. About 10-15 minutes to Senando Square. Very convenient to hop onto shuttle buses provided by nearby hotels, i.e. Wynn, Star World and MGM.
Alicia T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
pleasant. relaxing.

service. cleanliness. foods.
8.7
Seah J. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Great stay and big room

big room size ; location is good and value
8.3
the room size is very big compare to other hotel. price wise i feel that is quite value
Michael L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 19, 2013
average, macau is kinda boring

the room,
6.7
no one really spoke english, they messed up the room service order and they don't have western food even tho the menu says they do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03