or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9700 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9700)
Sort by:
Sawong R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2010
Location was good

Convenience location, room size was reasonable
8.3
good location & room was clean + reasonable. poor breakfast
Bag K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2010
Strategic location & nice room

Casino nearby / within walking distance
7
comfortable room and consider reasonble rate, room quite neat but slight noisy & internet quite slow than expected. one day trip toured around macau arrangement slightly disappointed as payment paid @ hotel counter and arrangement pick up at travel agent counter @ macau ferry terminal supposed the tour guide should pick us up 10.20am but we keep long waiting & somehow tour guide negligence to pick us up, main reason travel agent staff seems keep chatting with colleague though i keep asked him when tour guide going pick us up.
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2010
Okay for one night.

Located at the town centre.
6.3
Emperor Hotel is located at the town centre. It is easily reachable by many bus routes and closed to the tourism spots like casino. However, the service of the hotel staff was not very good, not even as good as the ones in Mainland China. The deluxe room was pity small, especially the toilet. Overall, the hotel is okay for staying for one night.
Oswald C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2010
Great location. surrounded by casinos.

Location.
7
During my stay, I checked in at 12.30pm but asked to wait until 3.00pm before I can enter my room. They were servicing their elevator at 3pm, so I had to wait again another 20 minutes. The hotel provide shuttle bus to ferry terminal and major casino around Macau but it never on-time. Making my trip back to ferry terminal getting into trouble. I had to take taxi to the terminal.
Nightlife Tip: Suitable for casino player.
Liu X. Business travelers China, December 15, 2010
nice hotel, excellent service

service
8
i need to say that i have enjoy two nights here, nice room ,excellent service ,esp the convenient shop & tour. 3Q
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
Location is good, near to casinos

good location
5.3
overall was still a good place to stay, however, hotel staff's attitude was bad..
Jong S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2010
nice room, good location and reasonable price

nice bathroom
7.3
the staff are friendly, they teach us how to go those attraction we want to go, teach us how to take bus to reach there.
Hoo H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2010
Convenience but need to improve on cleanliness

Location
5.7
Location is great but need to improve on clealiness. Carpets are dirty and 2 of our rooms are smelly.
Audrey C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2010
So so standard

Good front desk service
4.7
The hotel rooms are not that clean though space is quite sufficient. Rather expensive for such quality. We didn't bother with breakfasts service though we paid for them as they were not very appealing. Location is not too bad but the surrounding entertainments are not conducive for families with young kids.
Bradley W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2010
nice place in the middle of the action

location, nice and clean
7
hotel in a good location next to landmark, nearby is wynn and mgm grand and grand lisboa - much history here, great place for a layover at macau airport and to find some good eating and play a bit at the casino. breakfast was included and it was fair, not too bad. overall a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06