Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

siew B.
Malaysia
April 30, 2011
great hotel
very nice
this hotel not bad. very near to star world hotel. good environment.

Alvin K.
Singapore
April 29, 2011
Only 7.5km away from airport via car. Gd location
Location
visited macau emeperor hotel with 5 senior citizen aged above 50 years old. room area is ok, location is good. but the shuttle service at macau ferry terminal is bad. there is only one small signboard sharing with 3 other hotels. the shuttle service signboard located at the ferry terminal could be improve. we took more than 40 minutes to board the bus.

Wong F.
Singapore
April 29, 2011
Good location with friendly staff
Convenient, easily accessible, the room amenities are quite well-equipped
The staff there are friendly and patient. As this is our 1st time in Macau, they are able to provide guidance and advise us on areas like where to find local delicacies, how to get around Macau and what are the various sightseeing locations. The counter staff even gave one lovely panda luggage tag as a souvenir to our son. She gave me a very warm feeling of welcoming us to our stay there.

MEI S.
Malaysia
April 29, 2011
Great location
Comfortable
It is feel comfortable when stayed in the hotel. The environment and the cleaniliness are good.

Barry L.
New Zealand
April 29, 2011
All you need
Central location. room size good. large bed. free drinking ater daily.
Elevators responsive. Room size good. Room clean but carpet very stained.Very central location. Transport good.

Si L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2011
Great hotel
big room, nice bed
it's affordable price to stay here, and room is clean. But i'm unsure if they provide shuttle bus from jetty to hotel, so i take Grand Lisboa shuttle bus and walk from Grand Lisboa by follow map. However, i was unable to get there even though I've been asking few peoples on the direction. This made me feel frustrated. Besides, when I was waiting for shuttle bus to go jetty, hotel's lobby doesn't provide enough sofa! Existing sofa are all occupied and I've asked for extra seats from staff, but they just answered me there's no extra chair

vishal I.
India
April 29, 2011
awesome
beautiful location,excellent service
located in the heart of the city,beautiful clean rooms,couldnt ask for anything better

Connie K.
Australia
April 29, 2011
Better than expected hotel
Convenient location
The hotel is situated opposite the Landmark Hotel and near the Holiday Inn Hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal. However, the same shuttle also picks up guests from three other hotels. If for some reason, no seats are available, it is good to know that you can board the shuttle provided by the Landmark and Holiday Inn. This hotel provides two complementary bottles of water and bedroom slippers. The room is clean and spacious.

Wilson W.
Indonesia
April 28, 2011
Great Hotel Great Location
this is a very clean and very good hotel. location is also terrific and is within walking distance to about anywhere in macau. very recommended.

sook N.
Malaysia
April 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Breakfast provided is nice. The hotel quite near the street which i wan to walk..
The customer service at the reception is poor.. The facilities in the hotel is not fully complete