or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Gek L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2010
good location

easy to go access and many eating places around the hotel
6.7
Overall we are happy to stay at this hotel. Good Location. The breakfast is too little choice, hope it can be improved. Room lighting is dark though we turn on all. Water pressure in bathroom is not good. It is clean and nice to stay for few days trip.
Vairoj J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2010
good location and the hoyel looks new

location in town and near various famous casino. The hotel looks new and modern
7
worth for money and easy for travelling in the downtown
Yaan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great Location and rooms nice

rooms nice
9
Rooms quite nice and clean but the breakfast no much choice to choose.overall nice.
Dennis S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2010
great location

location
8.7
the hotel was great, has a big nice room, but location is the best part of the hotel since it is located on old macau near the senado square and st paul ruins. also a walking distance from other big hotel and casino
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Great location nice room

Great location
9.3
Overall this hotel is convenient as it is located near in the town. And easily accessible by bus. If you considering staying at Landmark Hotel and Holiday Inn Hotel, Emperor Hotel is just near to both of the Hotel and cheaper. Walking distance around 10-15 minutes to the casinos. However, we took a non-breakfast package which is regretfully we should took the package with breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Foods are expensive. Do compare as the place are tourist pricing.
Donald S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
lovely hotel and excellence service

nice room
9
we stayed 2 night in this hotel, i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Nice & newly renovated hotel. Value for money.

Clean, comfortable & great service
8.7
A "must-stay" hotel. Will definately stay here again as it's consider the most nicest I've ever stayed in Macau in this price range.
Shiau L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Great location but small room

Great location!
7
the location of the hotel is conveniently situated in the town centre. the ladies market is just a street behind the hotel. once walk out from the hotel, there are lots to shop. mrt is just a minute away from the door step and the tram is just in front of the hotel. basically, it is a simple, clean and convenient hotel for couple or even family with young / old ones.
Budi P. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2010
Good room, but poor breakfast

Nice room
5.7
I stay for one night in this hotel. The room is OK, nice, big, clean and very good for family or couple. The main problem was the breakfast. The menu selection was very less and the taste was very bad.
Ing I. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2010
Value for price

Great location and good customer service
8.7
Emperor hotel located at a great location. Its very convenience to get to the spot location. The room is clean and comfort. The staff is polite and friendly. The hotel also provide shutter bus to ferry with free. There also a nearby bus station that you can take to go to some spot location. I will choose to stay here again if I visit Macau again during my holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07