Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

sook N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location but small rooms
Breakfast provided is nice. The hotel quite near the street which i wan to walk..
The customer service at the reception is poor.. The facilities in the hotel is not fully complete
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Sim L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
a medium size hotel with executive room to stay
Layout of the room is good and environment is perfect.
We like to location of this hotel, is near to shopping, casino and place of interest.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Elizabeth C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
economical
clean rooms with friendly staffs
the rooms are nice and clean. the receptionist are helpful and friendly. the pricing of the rooms are affordable and will not burst my budget there are many food eatery around the hotels
Reviewed April 27, 2011

candice S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
great location,
hotel around down town
bfast very limited on executive floor,
Reviewed April 27, 2011

JIMMY R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location and affordable price
Affordable price
this is my tird time to stayin emperor hotel. most of my visits to macau, i always stay in this hotel. with its' affordable price n good location, it makes me always come back to this hotel. the bus stop just around the corner of this hotel. it's walkable to go to other big casino such as wynn. and it takes around 15mins walk to the famous ruins of the st. paul. i will definitely stay in this hotel for my next visit to macau.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

kennis C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2011
Breakfast is ok but very limited choice
cheap and tidy, but my experience is in Executive Floor
I made a reqeust to arrange 4 single beds instead of double beds for 2 rooms. To ensure my reqeust can be arrnaged, I called hotel reservation officer one day in advance and she promised to arrange the beds accordingly. However, all single beds room have been fully booked and I am no choice to get a double bed room. we stayed at executive floor. But i don't think there is any big difference withthe normal deluxe room. The breakfast choice is very limited. You can either choose 'chinese style' or 'western style' Overall, the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Run N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
good location but lousy customer service
clean rooms
poor customer service provided at lobby. staff were impatient and unhelpful rooms very clean, family-friendly.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

CHIANG E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
location near by wynn ,
no casino
Location is near by all big hotel I like because of no casino .
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Aeksejs N. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great hotel with a good location
near mostly all casinos, not far from airport
we definitely recommend emperor as a good place to stay in macao. just few minutes walk from all of the most famous macao casino. have a lot of small cafe and restaurants around. not for from airport executive floor have separate reception with a nice lobby. very good and polite staff. breakfast are good if you are a fan of chinese cosine. next time will stay emperor once again!
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Rose Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
cheap and clean hotel
rooms are clean
no casino inside the hotel. the hotel rooms are clean.
Reviewed April 26, 2011